number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 07,"Pilot (A Love Of A Lifetime)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103907/journeyman-1x01-pilot-a-love-of-a-lifetime"
2,1,2,01 Oct 07,"Friendly Skies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103908/journeyman-1x02-friendly-skies"
3,1,3,08 Oct 07,"Game Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103909/journeyman-1x03-game-three"
4,1,4,15 Oct 07,"The Year of the Rabbit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103910/journeyman-1x04-the-year-of-the-rabbit"
5,1,5,22 Oct 07,"The Legend of Dylan McCleen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103911/journeyman-1x05-the-legend-of-dylan-mccleen"
6,1,6,29 Oct 07,"Keepers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103912/journeyman-1x06-keepers"
7,1,7,05 Nov 07,"Double Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103913/journeyman-1x07-double-down"
8,1,8,12 Nov 07,"Winterland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103914/journeyman-1x08-winterland"
9,1,9,19 Nov 07,"Emily","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103915/journeyman-1x09-emily"
10,1,10,26 Nov 07,"Blowback","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103916/journeyman-1x10-blowback"
11,1,11,10 Dec 07,"Home by Another Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103917/journeyman-1x11-home-by-another-way"
12,1,12,17 Dec 07,"The Hanged Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103918/journeyman-1x12-the-hanged-man"
13,1,13,19 Dec 07,"Perfidia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103919/journeyman-1x13-perfidia"