number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Sep 83,"The Night Of No Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103880/dungeons-dragons-1x01-the-night-of-no-tomorrow"
2,1,2,24 Sep 83,"Eye of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103881/dungeons-dragons-1x02-eye-of-the-beholder"
3,1,3,01 Oct 83,"The Hall Of Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103882/dungeons-dragons-1x03-the-hall-of-bones"
4,1,4,08 Oct 83,"Valley of the Unicorns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103883/dungeons-dragons-1x04-valley-of-the-unicorns"
5,1,5,15 Oct 83,"In Search of the Dungeon Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103884/dungeons-dragons-1x05-in-search-of-the-dungeon-master"
6,1,6,22 Oct 83,"Beauty and the Bogbeast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103885/dungeons-dragons-1x06-beauty-and-the-bogbeast"
7,1,7,29 Oct 83,"Prison Without Walls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103886/dungeons-dragons-1x07-prison-without-walls"
8,1,8,05 Nov 83,"Servant Of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103887/dungeons-dragons-1x08-servant-of-evil"
9,1,9,12 Nov 83,"Quest of the Skeleton Warrior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103888/dungeons-dragons-1x09-quest-of-the-skeleton-warrior"
10,1,10,19 Nov 83,"The Garden Of Zinn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103889/dungeons-dragons-1x10-the-garden-of-zinn"
11,1,11,26 Nov 83,"The Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103890/dungeons-dragons-1x11-the-box"
12,1,12,03 Dec 83,"The Lost Children","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103891/dungeons-dragons-1x12-the-lost-children"
13,1,13,10 Dec 83,"P-R-E-S-T-O Spells Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103892/dungeons-dragons-1x13-p-r-e-s-t-o-spells-disaster"
14,2,1,15 Sep 84,"The Girl Who Dreamed Tomorrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103893/dungeons-dragons-2x01-the-girl-who-dreamed-tomorrow"
15,2,2,15 Sep 84,"The Treasure Of Tardos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103894/dungeons-dragons-2x02-the-treasure-of-tardos"
16,2,3,22 Sep 84,"City at the Edge of Midnight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103895/dungeons-dragons-2x03-city-at-the-edge-of-midnight"
17,2,4,29 Sep 84,"The Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103896/dungeons-dragons-2x04-the-traitor"
18,2,5,06 Oct 84,"Day of the Dungeon Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103897/dungeons-dragons-2x05-day-of-the-dungeon-master"
19,2,6,13 Oct 84,"The Last Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103898/dungeons-dragons-2x06-the-last-illusion"
20,2,7,20 Oct 84,"The Dragon's Graveyard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103899/dungeons-dragons-2x07-the-dragons-graveyard"
21,2,8,27 Oct 84,"Child of the Stargazer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103900/dungeons-dragons-2x08-child-of-the-stargazer"
22,3,1,14 Sep 85,"The Dungeon at the Heart of Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103901/dungeons-dragons-3x01-the-dungeon-at-the-heart-of-dawn"
23,3,2,21 Sep 85,"Odyssey of the 12th Talisman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103902/dungeons-dragons-3x02-odyssey-of-the-12th-talisman"
24,3,3,28 Sep 85,"Citadel Of Shadow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103903/dungeons-dragons-3x03-citadel-of-shadow"
25,3,4,12 Oct 85,"The Time Lost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103904/dungeons-dragons-3x04-the-time-lost"
26,3,5,09 Nov 85,"Cave of the Fairie Dragons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103905/dungeons-dragons-3x05-cave-of-the-fairie-dragons"
27,3,6,07 Dec 85,"The Winds Of Darkness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103906/dungeons-dragons-3x06-the-winds-of-darkness"