number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Dec 96,"Four Walls and a Roof (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559429/wind-at-my-back-1x01-four-walls-and-a-roof-1"
2,1,2,01 Dec 96,"Four Walls and a Roof (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559430/wind-at-my-back-1x02-four-walls-and-a-roof-2"
3,1,3,08 Dec 96,"No Way of Telling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559431/wind-at-my-back-1x03-no-way-of-telling"
4,1,4,15 Dec 96,"A Family of Independent Means","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559432/wind-at-my-back-1x04-a-family-of-independent-means"
5,1,5,22 Dec 96,"My Dog Pal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559433/wind-at-my-back-1x05-my-dog-pal"
6,1,6,05 Jan 97,"Something From Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559434/wind-at-my-back-1x06-something-from-nothing"
7,1,7,12 Jan 97,"Moonshine Struck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559435/wind-at-my-back-1x07-moonshine-struck"
8,1,8,19 Jan 97,"Train To Nowhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559436/wind-at-my-back-1x08-train-to-nowhere"
9,1,9,26 Jan 97,"Aunt Grace's Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559437/wind-at-my-back-1x09-aunt-graces-wedding"
10,1,10,02 Feb 97,"No Place Like Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559438/wind-at-my-back-1x10-no-place-like-home"
11,1,11,09 Feb 97,"Chasing Rainbows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559439/wind-at-my-back-1x11-chasing-rainbows"
12,1,12,16 Feb 97,"Moving Mountains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559440/wind-at-my-back-1x12-moving-mountains"
13,1,13,23 Feb 97,"Back In My Arms Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559441/wind-at-my-back-1x13-back-in-my-arms-again"
14,2,1,28 Sep 97,"Many Happy Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559442/wind-at-my-back-2x01-many-happy-returns"
15,2,2,05 Oct 97,"Never Sleep Three In A Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559443/wind-at-my-back-2x02-never-sleep-three-in-a-bed"
16,2,3,12 Oct 97,"The Agony Column","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559444/wind-at-my-back-2x03-the-agony-column"
17,2,4,19 Oct 97,"Triple Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559445/wind-at-my-back-2x04-triple-trouble"
18,2,5,26 Oct 97,"Summer Dreams, Summer Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559446/wind-at-my-back-2x05-summer-dreams-summer-nightmares"
19,2,6,02 Nov 97,"The Champ","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559447/wind-at-my-back-2x06-the-champ"
20,2,7,09 Nov 97,"By Gosh Or By Golly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559448/wind-at-my-back-2x07-by-gosh-or-by-golly"
21,2,8,23 Nov 97,"Careers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559449/wind-at-my-back-2x08-careers"
22,2,9,30 Nov 97,"Radio Waves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559450/wind-at-my-back-2x09-radio-waves"
23,2,10,07 Dec 97,"A Ghost of a Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559451/wind-at-my-back-2x10-a-ghost-of-a-chance"
24,2,11,14 Dec 97,"A Meeting of the Clan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559452/wind-at-my-back-2x11-a-meeting-of-the-clan"
25,2,12,21 Dec 97,"Of All That Human Hearts Endure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559453/wind-at-my-back-2x12-of-all-that-human-hearts-endure"
26,2,13,21 Dec 97,"Smiling Through","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559454/wind-at-my-back-2x13-smiling-through"
27,3,1,24 Jan 99,"The Resurrection of May","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559455/wind-at-my-back-3x01-the-resurrection-of-may"
28,3,2,31 Jan 99,"The Long Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559456/wind-at-my-back-3x02-the-long-weekend"
29,3,3,11 Apr 99,"The Forever Leap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559457/wind-at-my-back-3x03-the-forever-leap"
30,3,4,07 Feb 99,"My Beautiful Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559458/wind-at-my-back-3x04-my-beautiful-mom"
31,3,5,14 Mar 99,"The Fever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559459/wind-at-my-back-3x05-the-fever"
32,3,6,21 Feb 99,"The Crystal Skull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559460/wind-at-my-back-3x06-the-crystal-skull"
33,3,7,07 Mar 99,"Public Enemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559461/wind-at-my-back-3x07-public-enemies"
34,3,8,21 Mar 99,"New Directions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559462/wind-at-my-back-3x08-new-directions"
35,3,9,28 Mar 99,"The Strap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559463/wind-at-my-back-3x09-the-strap"
36,3,10,17 Jan 99,"Grace of Hollywood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559464/wind-at-my-back-3x10-grace-of-hollywood"
37,3,11,04 Apr 99,"Marathon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559465/wind-at-my-back-3x11-marathon"
38,3,12,18 Apr 99,"A Mission For Honey","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559466/wind-at-my-back-3x12-a-mission-for-honey"
39,3,13,18 Apr 99,"Life On Mars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559467/wind-at-my-back-3x13-life-on-mars"
40,4,1,16 Jan 00,"All This And Heaven Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559468/wind-at-my-back-4x01-all-this-and-heaven-too"
41,4,2,30 Jan 00,"It Don't Mean A Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559469/wind-at-my-back-4x02-it-dont-mean-a-thing"
42,4,3,06 Feb 00,"A Girl In Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559470/wind-at-my-back-4x03-a-girl-in-trouble"
43,4,4,13 Feb 00,"A River Rages","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559471/wind-at-my-back-4x04-a-river-rages"
44,4,5,27 Feb 00,"After Leo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559472/wind-at-my-back-4x05-after-leo"
45,4,6,05 Mar 00,"Faith Healer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559473/wind-at-my-back-4x06-faith-healer"
46,4,7,12 Mar 00,"Remembrance Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559474/wind-at-my-back-4x07-remembrance-day"
47,4,8,19 Mar 00,"The Shadow Boxer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559475/wind-at-my-back-4x08-the-shadow-boxer"
48,4,9,26 Mar 00,"Murmur Most Foul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559476/wind-at-my-back-4x09-murmur-most-foul"
49,4,10,02 Apr 00,"The Wild Blue Yonder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559477/wind-at-my-back-4x10-the-wild-blue-yonder"
50,4,11,15 Oct 00,"A Family Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559478/wind-at-my-back-4x11-a-family-again"
51,4,12,22 Oct 00,"A Formal Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559479/wind-at-my-back-4x12-a-formal-affair"
52,4,13,29 Oct 00,"The Foolish Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559480/wind-at-my-back-4x13-the-foolish-heart"
53,5,1,05 Nov 00,"Coming of Age","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559481/wind-at-my-back-5x01-coming-of-age"
54,5,2,12 Nov 00,"Oh Happy Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559482/wind-at-my-back-5x02-oh-happy-day"
55,5,3,03 Dec 00,"The Trick Cyclist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559483/wind-at-my-back-5x03-the-trick-cyclist"
56,5,4,10 Dec 00,"New Girls In Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559484/wind-at-my-back-5x04-new-girls-in-town"
57,5,5,07 Jan 01,"The Spanish Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559485/wind-at-my-back-5x05-the-spanish-prisoner"
58,5,6,14 Jan 01,"Marriage of True Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559486/wind-at-my-back-5x06-marriage-of-true-minds"
59,5,7,21 Jan 01,"For God and Country","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559487/wind-at-my-back-5x07-for-god-and-country"
60,5,8,28 Jan 01,"Enter Eddie Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559488/wind-at-my-back-5x08-enter-eddie-jackson"
61,5,9,04 Feb 01,"The Summer Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559489/wind-at-my-back-5x09-the-summer-plague"
62,5,10,11 Feb 01,"Reconciliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559490/wind-at-my-back-5x10-reconciliation"
63,5,11,18 Feb 01,"Crack In The Mirror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559491/wind-at-my-back-5x11-crack-in-the-mirror"
64,5,12,01 Apr 01,"Secrets and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559492/wind-at-my-back-5x12-secrets-and-lies"
65,5,13,01 Apr 01,"Pay Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/559493/wind-at-my-back-5x13-pay-back"