number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Oct 98,"Asteroid Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103699/cowboy-bebop-1x01-asteroid-blues"
2,1,2,31 Oct 98,"Stray Dog Strut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103700/cowboy-bebop-1x02-stray-dog-strut"
3,1,3,07 Nov 98,"Honky Tonk Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103701/cowboy-bebop-1x03-honky-tonk-women"
4,1,4,14 Nov 98,"Gateway Shuffle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103702/cowboy-bebop-1x04-gateway-shuffle"
5,1,5,21 Nov 98,"Ballad of Fallen Angels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103703/cowboy-bebop-1x05-ballad-of-fallen-angels"
6,1,6,28 Nov 98,"Sympathy for the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103704/cowboy-bebop-1x06-sympathy-for-the-devil"
7,1,7,05 Dec 98,"Heavy Metal Queen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103705/cowboy-bebop-1x07-heavy-metal-queen"
8,1,8,12 Dec 98,"Waltz for Venus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103706/cowboy-bebop-1x08-waltz-for-venus"
9,1,9,19 Dec 98,"Jamming with Edward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103707/cowboy-bebop-1x09-jamming-with-edward"
10,1,10,26 Dec 98,"Ganymede Elegy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103708/cowboy-bebop-1x10-ganymede-elegy"
11,1,11,02 Jan 99,"Toys in the Attic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103709/cowboy-bebop-1x11-toys-in-the-attic"
12,1,12,09 Jan 99,"Jupiter Jazz (part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103710/cowboy-bebop-1x12-jupiter-jazz-part-1"
13,1,13,16 Jan 99,"Jupiter Jazz (part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103711/cowboy-bebop-1x13-jupiter-jazz-part-2"
14,1,14,23 Jan 99,"Bohemian Rhapsody","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103712/cowboy-bebop-1x14-bohemian-rhapsody"
15,1,15,30 Jan 99,"My Funny Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103713/cowboy-bebop-1x15-my-funny-valentine"
16,1,16,13 Feb 99,"Black Dog Serenade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103714/cowboy-bebop-1x16-black-dog-serenade"
17,1,17,20 Feb 99,"Mushroom Samba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103715/cowboy-bebop-1x17-mushroom-samba"
18,1,18,27 Feb 99,"Speak Like a Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103716/cowboy-bebop-1x18-speak-like-a-child"
19,1,19,06 Mar 99,"Wild Horses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103717/cowboy-bebop-1x19-wild-horses"
20,1,20,13 Mar 99,"Pierrot le Fou","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103718/cowboy-bebop-1x20-pierrot-le-fou"
21,1,21,20 Mar 99,"Boogie Woogie Feng Shui","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103719/cowboy-bebop-1x21-boogie-woogie-feng-shui"
22,1,22,27 Mar 99,"Cowboy Funk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103720/cowboy-bebop-1x22-cowboy-funk"
23,1,23,03 Apr 99,"Brain Scratch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103721/cowboy-bebop-1x23-brain-scratch"
24,1,24,10 Apr 99,"Hard Luck Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103722/cowboy-bebop-1x24-hard-luck-woman"
25,1,25,17 Apr 99,"The Real Folk Blues (Part I)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103723/cowboy-bebop-1x25-the-real-folk-blues-part-i"
26,1,26,24 Apr 99,"The Real Folk Blues (Part II)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103724/cowboy-bebop-1x26-the-real-folk-blues-part-ii"
S01,1,0,01 Sep 01,"Knockin' on Heaven's Door (115 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400180/cowboy-bebop-s01-special-knockin-on-heavens-door"