number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Oct 97,"Fallen Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555373/team-knight-rider-1x01-fallen-nation"
2,1,2,13 Oct 97,"The Magnificent T.K.R.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555374/team-knight-rider-1x02-the-magnificent-tkr"
3,1,3,20 Oct 97,"The A List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555375/team-knight-rider-1x03-the-a-list"
4,1,4,27 Oct 97,"K.R.O.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555376/team-knight-rider-1x04-kro"
5,1,5,03 Nov 97,"Inside Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555377/team-knight-rider-1x05-inside-traitor"
6,1,6,10 Nov 97,"Choctaw L-9","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555378/team-knight-rider-1x06-choctaw-l-9"
7,1,7,17 Nov 97,"Everything to Fear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555379/team-knight-rider-1x07-everything-to-fear"
8,1,8,24 Nov 97,"Sky One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555380/team-knight-rider-1x08-sky-one"
9,1,9,01 Dec 97,"The Iron Maiden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555381/team-knight-rider-1x09-the-iron-maiden"
10,1,10,11 Dec 97,"Oil & Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555382/team-knight-rider-1x10-oil-water"
11,1,11,05 Jan 98,"Et Tu Dante","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555383/team-knight-rider-1x11-et-tu-dante"
12,1,12,12 Jan 98,"The Bad Seed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555384/team-knight-rider-1x12-the-bad-seed"
13,1,13,19 Jan 98,"Out of the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555385/team-knight-rider-1x13-out-of-the-past"
14,1,14,01 Feb 98,"The Return of Megaman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555386/team-knight-rider-1x14-the-return-of-megaman"
15,1,15,03 Feb 98,"Angels in Chains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555387/team-knight-rider-1x15-angels-in-chains"
16,1,16,10 Feb 98,"The Blonde Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555388/team-knight-rider-1x16-the-blonde-woman"
17,1,17,16 Feb 98,"The Ixtafa Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555389/team-knight-rider-1x17-the-ixtafa-affair"
18,1,18,23 Feb 98,"Home Away from Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555390/team-knight-rider-1x18-home-away-from-home"
19,1,19,27 Apr 98,"EMP","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555391/team-knight-rider-1x19-emp"
20,1,20,04 May 98,"Apocalypse Maybe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555392/team-knight-rider-1x20-apocalypse-maybe"
21,1,21,11 May 98,"Spy Girls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555393/team-knight-rider-1x21-spy-girls"
22,1,22,18 May 98,"Legion of Doom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555394/team-knight-rider-1x22-legion-of-doom"