number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 99,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103038/judging-amy-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,21 Sep 99,"Short Calendar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103039/judging-amy-1x02-short-calendar"
3,1,3,28 Sep 99,"Trial By Jury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103040/judging-amy-1x03-trial-by-jury"
4,1,4,05 Oct 99,"Victim Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103041/judging-amy-1x04-victim-soul"
5,1,5,12 Oct 99,"Last Tango in Hartford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103042/judging-amy-1x05-last-tango-in-hartford"
6,1,6,19 Oct 99,"Witch Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103043/judging-amy-1x06-witch-hunt"
7,1,7,02 Nov 99,"An Impartial Bias","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103044/judging-amy-1x07-an-impartial-bias"
8,1,8,09 Nov 99,"Near Death Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103045/judging-amy-1x08-near-death-experience"
9,1,9,23 Nov 99,"The Persistence of Tectonics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103046/judging-amy-1x09-the-persistence-of-tectonics"
10,1,10,30 Nov 99,"Crowded House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103047/judging-amy-1x10-crowded-house"
11,1,11,14 Dec 99,"Presumed Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103048/judging-amy-1x11-presumed-innocent"
12,1,12,11 Jan 00,"Spoil the Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103049/judging-amy-1x12-spoil-the-child"
13,1,13,18 Jan 00,"Zero to Sixty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103050/judging-amy-1x13-zero-to-sixty"
14,1,14,08 Feb 00,"Shaken, Not Stirred","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103051/judging-amy-1x14-shaken-not-stirred"
15,1,15,15 Feb 00,"Culture Clash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103052/judging-amy-1x15-culture-clash"
16,1,16,22 Feb 00,"The Wee Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103053/judging-amy-1x16-the-wee-hours"
17,1,17,29 Feb 00,"Drawing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103054/judging-amy-1x17-drawing-the-line"
18,1,18,21 Mar 00,"Human Touch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103055/judging-amy-1x18-human-touch"
19,1,19,18 Apr 00,"The Out-of-Towners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103056/judging-amy-1x19-the-out-of-towners"
20,1,20,02 May 00,"The God Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103057/judging-amy-1x20-the-god-thing"
21,1,21,09 May 00,"Gray vs. Gray","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103058/judging-amy-1x21-gray-vs-gray"
22,1,22,16 May 00,"Not With a Whimper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103059/judging-amy-1x22-not-with-a-whimper"
23,1,23,23 May 00,"Blast From the Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103060/judging-amy-1x23-blast-from-the-past"
24,2,1,10 Oct 00,"Zero Tolerance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103061/judging-amy-2x01-zero-tolerance"
25,2,2,24 Oct 00,"You're Not the Boss of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103062/judging-amy-2x02-youre-not-the-boss-of-me"
26,2,3,31 Oct 00,"Instincts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103063/judging-amy-2x03-instincts"
27,2,4,14 Nov 00,"Convictions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103064/judging-amy-2x04-convictions"
28,2,5,21 Nov 00,"Unnecessary Roughness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103065/judging-amy-2x05-unnecessary-roughness"
29,2,6,28 Nov 00,"The Burden of Perspective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103066/judging-amy-2x06-the-burden-of-perspective"
30,2,7,05 Dec 00,"Dog Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103067/judging-amy-2x07-dog-days"
31,2,8,19 Dec 00,"Waterworld","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103068/judging-amy-2x08-waterworld"
32,2,9,09 Jan 01,"The Undertow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103069/judging-amy-2x09-the-undertow"
33,2,10,16 Jan 01,"Adoption Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103070/judging-amy-2x10-adoption-day"
34,2,11,30 Jan 01,"The Claw is Our Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103071/judging-amy-2x11-the-claw-is-our-master"
35,2,12,06 Feb 01,"8 1/2 Narrow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103072/judging-amy-2x12-8-12-narrow"
36,2,13,13 Feb 01,"The Beginning, the End, and the Murky Middle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103073/judging-amy-2x13-the-beginning-the-end-and-the-murky-middle"
37,2,14,20 Feb 01,"One For the Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103074/judging-amy-2x14-one-for-the-road"
38,2,15,27 Feb 01,"The Treachery of Compromise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103075/judging-amy-2x15-the-treachery-of-compromise"
39,2,16,20 Mar 01,"Everybody Falls Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103076/judging-amy-2x16-everybody-falls-down"
40,2,17,10 Apr 01,"Romeo and Juliet Must Die--Well, Maybe Just Juliet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103077/judging-amy-2x17-romeo-and-juliet-must-die-well-maybe-just-juliet"
41,2,18,24 Apr 01,"The Unforgiven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103078/judging-amy-2x18-the-unforgiven"
42,2,19,01 May 01,"Between the Wanting and the Getting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103079/judging-amy-2x19-between-the-wanting-and-the-getting"
43,2,20,08 May 01,"Grounded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103080/judging-amy-2x20-grounded"
44,2,21,15 May 01,"Redheaded Stepchild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103081/judging-amy-2x21-redheaded-stepchild"
45,2,22,22 May 01,"Hold on Tight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103082/judging-amy-2x22-hold-on-tight"
46,3,1,25 Sep 01,"The Last Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103083/judging-amy-3x01-the-last-word"
47,3,2,02 Oct 01,"Off the Grid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103084/judging-amy-3x02-off-the-grid"
48,3,3,09 Oct 01,"Darkness For Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103085/judging-amy-3x03-darkness-for-light"
49,3,4,16 Oct 01,"The Right Thing To Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103086/judging-amy-3x04-the-right-thing-to-do"
50,3,5,23 Oct 01,"Look Closer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103087/judging-amy-3x05-look-closer"
51,3,6,30 Oct 01,"The Unbearable Lightness of Being Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103088/judging-amy-3x06-the-unbearable-lightness-of-being-family"
52,3,7,06 Nov 01,"Imbroglio","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103089/judging-amy-3x07-imbroglio"
53,3,8,20 Nov 01,"Rights of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103090/judging-amy-3x08-rights-of-passage"
54,3,9,27 Nov 01,"Surprised by Gravity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103091/judging-amy-3x09-surprised-by-gravity"
55,3,10,11 Dec 01,"Beating the Bounds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103092/judging-amy-3x10-beating-the-bounds"
56,3,11,18 Dec 01,"Crime and Puzzlement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103093/judging-amy-3x11-crime-and-puzzlement"
57,3,12,08 Jan 02,"Who Shot Dick?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103094/judging-amy-3x12-who-shot-dick"
58,3,13,15 Jan 02,"The Cook of the Money Pot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103095/judging-amy-3x13-the-cook-of-the-money-pot"
59,3,14,22 Jan 02,"The Extinction of the Dinosaurs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103096/judging-amy-3x14-the-extinction-of-the-dinosaurs"
60,3,15,05 Feb 02,"Can They Do That With Vegetables?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103097/judging-amy-3x15-can-they-do-that-with-vegetables"
61,3,16,26 Feb 02,"Woman in Cacti With a Curled Up Rat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103098/judging-amy-3x16-woman-in-cacti-with-a-curled-up-rat"
62,3,17,05 Mar 02,"Not Stumbling, But Dancing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103099/judging-amy-3x17-not-stumbling-but-dancing"
63,3,18,26 Mar 02,"The Justice League of America","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103100/judging-amy-3x18-the-justice-league-of-america"
64,3,19,02 Apr 02,"Men Aren't Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103101/judging-amy-3x19-men-arent-monsters"
65,3,20,09 Apr 02,"The Bottle Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103102/judging-amy-3x20-the-bottle-show"
66,3,21,23 Apr 02,"Tidal Wave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103103/judging-amy-3x21-tidal-wave"
67,3,22,07 May 02,"Boston Terriers From France","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103104/judging-amy-3x22-boston-terriers-from-france"
68,3,23,14 May 02,"Nobody Expects the Spanish Inquisition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103105/judging-amy-3x23-nobody-expects-the-spanish-inquisition"
69,3,24,21 May 02,"Come Back Soon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103106/judging-amy-3x24-come-back-soon"
70,4,1,01 Oct 02,"Lost in the System","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103107/judging-amy-4x01-lost-in-the-system"
71,4,2,08 Oct 02,"Thursday's Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103108/judging-amy-4x02-thursdays-child"
72,4,3,15 Oct 02,"Every Stranger's Face I See","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103109/judging-amy-4x03-every-strangers-face-i-see"
73,4,4,22 Oct 02,"The Frozen Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103110/judging-amy-4x04-the-frozen-zone"
74,4,5,29 Oct 02,"Cause For Alarm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103111/judging-amy-4x05-cause-for-alarm"
75,4,6,05 Nov 02,"Roses and Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103112/judging-amy-4x06-roses-and-truth"
76,4,7,12 Nov 02,"Damage Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103113/judging-amy-4x07-damage-control"
77,4,8,19 Nov 02,"A Pretty Good Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103114/judging-amy-4x08-a-pretty-good-day"
78,4,9,26 Nov 02,"Boys to Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103115/judging-amy-4x09-boys-to-men"
79,4,10,10 Dec 02,"People of the Lie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103116/judging-amy-4x10-people-of-the-lie"
80,4,11,17 Dec 02,"Lost and Found","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103117/judging-amy-4x11-lost-and-found"
81,4,12,07 Jan 03,"Ye Olde Freedom Inn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103118/judging-amy-4x12-ye-olde-freedom-inn"
82,4,13,21 Jan 03,"The Best Interests of the Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103119/judging-amy-4x13-the-best-interests-of-the-child"
83,4,14,04 Feb 03,"Wild Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103120/judging-amy-4x14-wild-card"
84,4,15,11 Feb 03,"Maxine, Interrupted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103121/judging-amy-4x15-maxine-interrupted"
85,4,16,18 Feb 03,"Sixteen Going on Seventeen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103122/judging-amy-4x16-sixteen-going-on-seventeen"
86,4,17,25 Feb 03,"Judging Eric","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103123/judging-amy-4x17-judging-eric"
87,4,18,18 Mar 03,"Looking For Quarters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103124/judging-amy-4x18-looking-for-quarters"
88,4,19,01 Apr 03,"Just Say Oops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103125/judging-amy-4x19-just-say-oops"
89,4,20,15 Apr 03,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103126/judging-amy-4x20-requiem"
90,4,21,22 Apr 03,"Picture of Perfect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103127/judging-amy-4x21-picture-of-perfect"
91,4,22,29 Apr 03,"CSO: Hartford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103128/judging-amy-4x22-cso-hartford"
92,4,23,06 May 03,"Marry, Marry Quite Contrary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103129/judging-amy-4x23-marry-marry-quite-contrary"
93,4,24,13 May 03,"Shock and Awe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103130/judging-amy-4x24-shock-and-awe"
94,5,1,23 Sep 03,"Motion Sickness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103131/judging-amy-5x01-motion-sickness"
95,5,2,30 Sep 03,"Going Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103132/judging-amy-5x02-going-down"
96,5,3,07 Oct 03,"Ex Parte of Five","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103133/judging-amy-5x03-ex-parte-of-five"
97,5,4,14 Oct 03,"Tricks of the Trade","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103134/judging-amy-5x04-tricks-of-the-trade"
98,5,5,21 Oct 03,"The Wrong Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103135/judging-amy-5x05-the-wrong-man"
99,5,6,28 Oct 03,"Into the Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103136/judging-amy-5x06-into-the-fire"
100,5,7,04 Nov 03,"Kilt Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103137/judging-amy-5x07-kilt-trip"
101,5,8,11 Nov 03,"The Long Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103138/judging-amy-5x08-the-long-goodbye"
102,5,9,25 Nov 03,"Rumspringa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103139/judging-amy-5x09-rumspringa"
103,5,10,16 Dec 03,"Sex and the Single Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103140/judging-amy-5x10-sex-and-the-single-mother"
104,5,11,06 Jan 04,"Christenings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103141/judging-amy-5x11-christenings"
105,5,12,13 Jan 04,"Dancing in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103142/judging-amy-5x12-dancing-in-the-dark"
106,5,13,03 Feb 04,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103143/judging-amy-5x13-sins-of-the-father"
107,5,14,10 Feb 04,"Roadhouse Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103144/judging-amy-5x14-roadhouse-blues"
108,5,15,17 Feb 04,"Werewolves of Hartford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103145/judging-amy-5x15-werewolves-of-hartford"
109,5,16,24 Feb 04,"Baggage Claim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103146/judging-amy-5x16-baggage-claim"
110,5,17,02 Mar 04,"The Song That Never Ends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103147/judging-amy-5x17-the-song-that-never-ends"
111,5,18,16 Mar 04,"Disposable","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103148/judging-amy-5x18-disposable"
112,5,19,06 Apr 04,"The Quick and the Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103149/judging-amy-5x19-the-quick-and-the-dead"
113,5,20,27 Apr 04,"Slade's Chophouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103150/judging-amy-5x20-slades-chophouse"
114,5,21,04 May 04,"Predictive Neglect","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103151/judging-amy-5x21-predictive-neglect"
115,5,22,11 May 04,"My Little Runaway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103152/judging-amy-5x22-my-little-runaway"
116,5,23,18 May 04,"Sex, Lies and Expedia.com","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103153/judging-amy-5x23-sex-lies-and-expediacom"
117,6,1,28 Sep 04,"Accountability","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103154/judging-amy-6x01-accountability"
118,6,2,12 Oct 04,"Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103155/judging-amy-6x02-lullaby"
119,6,3,19 Oct 04,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103156/judging-amy-6x03-legacy"
120,6,4,26 Oct 04,"Consent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103157/judging-amy-6x04-consent"
121,6,5,23 Nov 04,"Order and Chaos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103158/judging-amy-6x05-order-and-chaos"
122,6,6,30 Nov 04,"Catching It Early","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103159/judging-amy-6x06-catching-it-early"
123,6,7,07 Dec 04,"Early Winter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103160/judging-amy-6x07-early-winter"
124,6,8,14 Dec 04,"Conditional Surrender","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103161/judging-amy-6x08-conditional-surrender"
125,6,9,11 Jan 05,"Silent Era","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103162/judging-amy-6x09-silent-era"
126,6,10,18 Jan 05,"The Long Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103163/judging-amy-6x10-the-long-run"
127,6,11,25 Jan 05,"10,000 Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103164/judging-amy-6x11-10000-steps"
128,6,12,01 Feb 05,"You Don't Know Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103165/judging-amy-6x12-you-dont-know-me"
129,6,13,15 Feb 05,"Dream a Little Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103166/judging-amy-6x13-dream-a-little-dream"
130,6,14,22 Feb 05,"Happy Borthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103167/judging-amy-6x14-happy-borthday"
131,6,15,08 Mar 05,"Hard To Get","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103168/judging-amy-6x15-hard-to-get"
132,6,16,15 Mar 05,"The Paper War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103169/judging-amy-6x16-the-paper-war"
133,6,17,22 Mar 05,"The New Normal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103170/judging-amy-6x17-the-new-normal"
134,6,18,05 Apr 05,"Sorry I Missed You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103171/judging-amy-6x18-sorry-i-missed-you"
135,6,19,12 Apr 05,"Revolutions Per Minute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103172/judging-amy-6x19-revolutions-per-minute"
136,6,20,19 Apr 05,"Too Little, Too Late","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103173/judging-amy-6x20-too-little-too-late"
137,6,21,26 Apr 05,"Getting Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103174/judging-amy-6x21-getting-out"
138,6,22,03 May 05,"My Name is Amy Gray...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103175/judging-amy-6x22-my-name-is-amy-gray"