number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Nov 99,"Protesting Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555011/hippies-1x01-protesting-hippies"
2,1,2,19 Nov 99,"Hairy Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555012/hippies-1x02-hairy-hippies"
3,1,3,26 Nov 99,"Sexy Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555013/hippies-1x03-sexy-hippies"
4,1,4,03 Dec 99,"Hippy Dippy Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555014/hippies-1x04-hippy-dippy-hippies"
5,1,5,10 Dec 99,"Muddy Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555015/hippies-1x05-muddy-hippies"
6,1,6,17 Dec 99,"Disgusting Hippies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/555016/hippies-1x06-disgusting-hippies"