number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 99,"These Are the Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103000/jack-jill-1x01-these-are-the-days"
2,1,2,03 Oct 99,"The Awful Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103001/jack-jill-1x02-the-awful-truth"
3,1,3,10 Oct 99,"Moving On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103002/jack-jill-1x03-moving-on"
4,1,4,17 Oct 99,"Welcome to the Working Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103003/jack-jill-1x04-welcome-to-the-working-week"
5,1,5,24 Oct 99,"Not Just a River in Egypt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103004/jack-jill-1x05-not-just-a-river-in-egypt"
6,1,6,07 Nov 99,"She Ain't Heavy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103005/jack-jill-1x06-she-aint-heavy"
7,1,7,14 Nov 99,"Fear and Loathing in Gotham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103006/jack-jill-1x07-fear-and-loathing-in-gotham"
8,1,8,21 Nov 99,"Men Will Be Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103007/jack-jill-1x08-men-will-be-boys"
9,1,9,19 Dec 99,"Pseudos, Sex and Sidebars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103008/jack-jill-1x09-pseudos-sex-and-sidebars"
10,1,10,16 Jan 00,"To Be Perfectly Honest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103009/jack-jill-1x10-to-be-perfectly-honest"
11,1,11,23 Jan 00,"Bad Timing and Dirty Laundry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103010/jack-jill-1x11-bad-timing-and-dirty-laundry"
12,1,12,30 Jan 00,"When You Wish Upon A Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103011/jack-jill-1x12-when-you-wish-upon-a-car"
13,1,13,06 Feb 00,"Animal Planet (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103012/jack-jill-1x13-animal-planet-1"
14,1,14,13 Feb 00,"Animal Planet (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103013/jack-jill-1x14-animal-planet-2"
15,1,15,20 Feb 00,"The #@$%!*& Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103014/jack-jill-1x15-the-future"
16,1,16,27 Feb 00,"Under Pressure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103015/jack-jill-1x16-under-pressure"
17,1,17,05 Mar 00,"Lovers and Other Strangers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103016/jack-jill-1x17-lovers-and-other-strangers"
18,1,18,12 Mar 00,"A Key Exchange","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103017/jack-jill-1x18-a-key-exchange"
19,1,19,19 Mar 00,"Starstruck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103018/jack-jill-1x19-starstruck"
20,2,1,10 Jan 01,"What Weddings Do to People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103019/jack-jill-2x01-what-weddings-do-to-people"
21,2,2,17 Jan 01,"Seriously, All Coma Proposals Aside...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103020/jack-jill-2x02-seriously-all-coma-proposals-aside"
22,2,3,24 Jan 01,"Caution: Parents Crossing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103021/jack-jill-2x03-caution-parents-crossing"
23,2,4,31 Jan 01,"California Dreamin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103022/jack-jill-2x04-california-dreamin"
24,2,5,07 Feb 01,"Chivas and Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103023/jack-jill-2x05-chivas-and-lies"
25,2,6,14 Feb 01,"Pressure Points","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103024/jack-jill-2x06-pressure-points"
26,2,7,28 Feb 01,"Crazy Like a Fox, Hungry Like the Wolf...","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103025/jack-jill-2x07-crazy-like-a-fox-hungry-like-the-wolf"
27,2,8,07 Mar 01,"The Big Bounce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103026/jack-jill-2x08-the-big-bounce"
28,2,9,14 Mar 01,"The Time-Sex Continuum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103027/jack-jill-2x09-the-time-sex-continuum"
29,2,10,21 Mar 01,"Battle of the Bahamas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103028/jack-jill-2x10-battle-of-the-bahamas"
30,2,11,28 Mar 01,"Bag Full of Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103029/jack-jill-2x11-bag-full-of-love"
31,2,12,04 Apr 01,"... And Nothing but the Truth (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103030/jack-jill-2x12-and-nothing-but-the-truth-1"
32,2,13,11 Apr 01,"... And Jack & Jill Came Down the Hill (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103031/jack-jill-2x13-and-jack-jill-came-down-the-hill-2"