number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 93,"Pilot (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102698/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x01-pilot-1"
2,1,2,01 Jan 93,"Pilot (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102699/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x02-pilot-2"
3,1,3,02 Jan 93,"Epidemic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102700/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x03-epidemic"
4,1,4,09 Jan 93,"The Visitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102701/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x04-the-visitor"
5,1,5,16 Jan 93,"Law Of The Land","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102702/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x05-law-of-the-land"
6,1,6,23 Jan 93,"The Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102703/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x06-the-healing"
7,1,7,30 Jan 93,"Father's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102704/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x07-fathers-day"
8,1,8,06 Feb 93,"Bad Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102705/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x08-bad-water"
9,1,9,13 Feb 93,"The Great American Medicine Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102706/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x09-the-great-american-medicine-show"
10,1,10,20 Feb 93,"A Cowboy's Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102707/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x10-a-cowboys-lullaby"
11,1,11,27 Feb 93,"Running Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102708/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x11-running-ghost"
12,1,12,13 Mar 93,"The Prisoner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102709/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x12-the-prisoner"
13,1,13,27 Mar 93,"Happy Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102710/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x13-happy-birthday"
14,1,14,10 Apr 93,"Rite Of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102711/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x14-rite-of-passage"
15,1,15,01 May 93,"Heroes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102712/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x15-heroes"
16,1,16,08 May 93,"The Operation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102713/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x16-the-operation"
17,1,17,15 May 93,"The Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102714/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x17-the-secret"
18,1,18,22 May 93,"Portraits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/539321/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-1x18-portraits"
19,2,1,25 Sep 93,"The Race","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102715/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x01-the-race"
20,2,2,02 Oct 93,"Sanctuary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102716/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x02-sanctuary"
21,2,3,30 Oct 93,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102717/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x03-halloween"
22,2,4,06 Nov 93,"The Incident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102718/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x04-the-incident"
23,2,5,13 Nov 93,"Saving Souls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102719/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x05-saving-souls"
24,2,6,20 Nov 93,"Where the Heart Is (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102720/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x06-where-the-heart-is-1"
25,2,7,20 Nov 93,"Where the Heart Is (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102721/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x07-where-the-heart-is-2"
26,2,8,27 Nov 93,"Giving Thanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102722/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x08-giving-thanks"
27,2,9,04 Dec 93,"Best Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102723/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x09-best-friends"
28,2,10,11 Dec 93,"Sully's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102724/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x10-sullys-choice"
29,2,11,18 Dec 93,"A Christmas Tale - Dr. Mike's Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102725/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x11-a-christmas-tale-dr-mikes-dream"
30,2,12,01 Jan 94,"Crossing the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102726/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x12-crossing-the-line"
31,2,13,08 Jan 94,"The Offering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102727/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x13-the-offering"
32,2,14,15 Jan 94,"The Circus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102728/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x14-the-circus"
33,2,15,22 Jan 94,"Another Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102729/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x15-another-woman"
34,2,16,29 Jan 94,"The Orphan Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102730/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x16-the-orphan-train"
35,2,17,05 Feb 94,"Buffalo Soldiers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102731/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x17-buffalo-soldiers"
36,2,18,05 Mar 94,"Luck of the Draw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102732/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x18-luck-of-the-draw"
37,2,19,12 Mar 94,"Life and Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102733/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x19-life-and-death"
38,2,20,26 Mar 94,"The First Circle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102734/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x20-the-first-circle"
39,2,21,09 Apr 94,"Just One Lullaby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102735/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x21-just-one-lullaby"
40,2,22,30 Apr 94,"The Abduction (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102736/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x22-the-abduction-1"
41,2,23,30 Apr 94,"The Abduction (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102737/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x23-the-abduction-2"
42,2,24,07 May 94,"The Campaign","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102738/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x24-the-campaign"
43,2,25,14 May 94,"The Man in the Moon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102739/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x25-the-man-in-the-moon"
44,2,26,14 May 94,"Return Engagement (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102740/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x26-return-engagement-1"
45,2,27,21 May 94,"Return Engagement (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102741/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-2x27-return-engagement-2"
46,3,1,24 Sep 94,"The Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102742/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x01-the-train"
47,3,2,01 Oct 94,"Fathers and Sons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102743/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x02-fathers-and-sons"
48,3,3,08 Oct 94,"The Cattle Drive (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102744/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x03-the-cattle-drive-1"
49,3,4,15 Oct 94,"The Cattle Drive (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102745/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x04-the-cattle-drive-2"
50,3,5,22 Oct 94,"The Library","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102746/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x05-the-library"
51,3,6,29 Oct 94,"Halloween II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102747/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x06-halloween-ii"
52,3,7,05 Nov 94,"A Washington Affair (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102748/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x07-a-washington-affair-1"
53,3,8,05 Nov 94,"A Washington Affair (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102749/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x08-a-washington-affair-2"
54,3,9,12 Nov 94,"Money Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102750/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x09-money-trouble"
55,3,10,19 Nov 94,"Thanksgiving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102751/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x10-thanksgiving"
56,3,11,26 Nov 94,"Ladies' Night (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102752/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x11-ladies-night-1"
57,3,12,03 Dec 94,"Ladies' Night (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102753/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x12-ladies-night-2"
58,3,13,10 Dec 94,"A First Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102754/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x13-a-first-christmas"
59,3,14,07 Jan 95,"The Indian Agent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102755/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x14-the-indian-agent"
60,3,15,14 Jan 95,"The End of the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102756/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x15-the-end-of-the-world"
61,3,16,28 Jan 95,"Pike's Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102757/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x16-pikes-peace"
62,3,17,04 Feb 95,"Cooper vs. Quinn (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102758/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x17-cooper-vs-quinn-1"
63,3,18,04 Feb 95,"Cooper vs. Quinn (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102759/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x18-cooper-vs-quinn-2"
64,3,19,11 Feb 95,"What is Love?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102760/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x19-what-is-love"
65,3,20,18 Feb 95,"Things My Father Never Gave Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102761/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x20-things-my-father-never-gave-me"
66,3,21,25 Feb 95,"Baby Outlaws","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102762/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x21-baby-outlaws"
67,3,22,11 Mar 95,"Bone of Contention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102763/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x22-bone-of-contention"
68,3,23,08 Apr 95,"Permanence of Change","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102764/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x23-permanence-of-change"
69,3,24,29 Apr 95,"Washita (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102765/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x24-washita-1"
70,3,25,29 Apr 95,"Washita (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102766/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x25-washita-2"
71,3,26,06 May 95,"Sully's Recovery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102767/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x26-sullys-recovery"
72,3,27,13 May 95,"Ready or Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102768/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x27-ready-or-not"
73,3,28,20 May 95,"For Better or Worse (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102769/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x28-for-better-or-worse-1"
74,3,29,20 May 95,"For Better or Worse (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102770/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-3x29-for-better-or-worse-2"
75,4,1,23 Sep 95,"A New Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102771/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x01-a-new-life"
76,4,2,30 Sep 95,"Traveling All-Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102772/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x02-traveling-all-stars"
77,4,3,07 Oct 95,"Mothers and Daughters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102773/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x03-mothers-and-daughters"
78,4,4,14 Oct 95,"Brother's Keeper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102774/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x04-brothers-keeper"
79,4,5,28 Oct 95,"Halloween III","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102775/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x05-halloween-iii"
80,4,6,04 Nov 95,"Dorothy's Book","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102776/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x06-dorothys-book"
81,4,7,11 Nov 95,"Promises, Promises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102777/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x07-promises-promises"
82,4,8,18 Nov 95,"The Expedition (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102778/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x08-the-expedition-1"
83,4,9,18 Nov 95,"The Expedition (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102779/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x09-the-expedition-2"
84,4,10,25 Nov 95,"One Touch of Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102780/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x10-one-touch-of-nature"
85,4,11,09 Dec 95,"Hell on Wheels","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102781/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x11-hell-on-wheels"
86,4,12,16 Dec 95,"Fifi's First Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102782/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x12-fifis-first-christmas"
87,4,13,06 Jan 96,"Change of Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102783/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x13-change-of-heart"
88,4,14,13 Jan 96,"Tin Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102784/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x14-tin-star"
89,4,15,20 Jan 96,"If You Love Someone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102785/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x15-if-you-love-someone"
90,4,16,27 Jan 96,"The Ice Man Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102786/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x16-the-ice-man-cometh"
91,4,17,03 Feb 96,"Dead or Alive (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102787/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x17-dead-or-alive-1"
92,4,18,10 Feb 96,"Dead or Alive (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102788/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x18-dead-or-alive-2"
93,4,19,17 Feb 96,"Deal with the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102789/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x19-deal-with-the-devil"
94,4,20,24 Feb 96,"Eye for an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102790/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x20-eye-for-an-eye"
95,4,21,09 Mar 96,"Hearts and Minds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102791/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x21-hearts-and-minds"
96,4,22,23 Mar 96,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102792/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x22-reunion"
97,4,23,06 Apr 96,"Woman of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102793/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x23-woman-of-the-year"
98,4,24,13 Apr 96,"Last Chance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102794/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x24-last-chance"
99,4,25,27 Apr 96,"Fear Itself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102795/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x25-fear-itself"
100,4,26,04 May 96,"One Nation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102796/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x26-one-nation"
101,4,27,11 May 96,"When a Child is Born (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102797/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x27-when-a-child-is-born-1"
102,4,28,18 May 96,"When a Child is Born (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102798/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-4x28-when-a-child-is-born-2"
103,5,1,21 Sep 96,"Runaway Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102799/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x01-runaway-train"
104,5,2,28 Sep 96,"Having It All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102800/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x02-having-it-all"
105,5,3,05 Oct 96,"Malpractice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102801/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x03-malpractice"
106,5,4,12 Oct 96,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102802/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x04-all-that-glitters"
107,5,5,19 Oct 96,"Los Americanos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102803/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x05-los-americanos"
108,5,6,26 Oct 96,"Last Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102804/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x06-last-dance"
109,5,7,02 Nov 96,"Right or Wrong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102805/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x07-right-or-wrong"
110,5,8,09 Nov 96,"Remember Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102806/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x08-remember-me"
111,5,9,16 Nov 96,"Legend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102807/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x09-legend"
112,5,10,23 Nov 96,"The Tempest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102808/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x10-the-tempest"
113,5,11,07 Dec 96,"Separate But Equal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102809/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x11-separate-but-equal"
114,5,12,14 Dec 96,"A Place to Die","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102810/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x12-a-place-to-die"
115,5,13,21 Dec 96,"Season of Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102811/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x13-season-of-miracles"
116,5,14,11 Jan 97,"The Dam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102812/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x14-the-dam"
117,5,15,25 Jan 97,"Farewell Appearance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102813/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x15-farewell-appearance"
118,5,16,01 Feb 97,"The Most Fatal Disease","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102814/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x16-the-most-fatal-disease"
119,5,17,08 Feb 97,"Colleen's Paper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102815/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x17-colleens-paper"
120,5,18,15 Feb 97,"Between Friends (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102816/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x18-between-friends-1"
121,5,19,15 Feb 97,"Between Friends (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102817/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x19-between-friends-2"
122,5,20,22 Feb 97,"Hostage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102818/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x20-hostage"
123,5,21,05 Apr 97,"The Body Electric","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102819/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x21-the-body-electric"
124,5,22,12 Apr 97,"Before The Dawn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102820/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x22-before-the-dawn"
125,5,23,26 Apr 97,"Starting Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102821/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x23-starting-over"
126,5,24,03 May 97,"His Father's Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102822/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x24-his-fathers-son"
127,5,25,10 May 97,"Moment of Truth (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102823/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x25-moment-of-truth-1"
128,5,26,17 May 97,"Moment of Truth (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102824/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-5x26-moment-of-truth-2"
129,6,1,27 Sep 97,"Reason to Believe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102825/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x01-reason-to-believe"
130,6,2,04 Oct 97,"All That Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102826/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x02-all-that-matters"
131,6,3,11 Oct 97,"A Matter of Conscience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102827/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x03-a-matter-of-conscience"
132,6,4,18 Oct 97,"The Comfort of Friends","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102828/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x04-the-comfort-of-friends"
133,6,5,25 Oct 97,"Wave Goodbye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102829/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x05-wave-goodbye"
134,6,6,01 Nov 97,"A Place Called Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102830/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x06-a-place-called-home"
135,6,7,08 Nov 97,"Lead Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102831/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x07-lead-me-not"
136,6,8,15 Nov 97,"A Time to Heal (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102832/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x08-a-time-to-heal-1"
137,6,9,22 Nov 97,"A Time to Heal (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102833/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x09-a-time-to-heal-2"
138,6,10,06 Dec 97,"Civil Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102834/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x10-civil-wars"
139,6,11,12 Dec 97,"Safe Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102835/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x11-safe-passage"
140,6,12,20 Dec 97,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102836/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x12-the-homecoming"
141,6,13,28 Feb 98,"Point Blank","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102837/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x13-point-blank"
142,6,14,07 Mar 98,"Seeds of Doubt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102838/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x14-seeds-of-doubt"
143,6,15,21 Mar 98,"Seven Kinds of Lonely","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102839/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x15-seven-kinds-of-lonely"
144,6,16,04 Apr 98,"Life in the Balance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102840/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x16-life-in-the-balance"
145,6,17,11 Apr 98,"Happily Ever After","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102841/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x17-happily-ever-after"
146,6,18,18 Apr 98,"Birdman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102842/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x18-birdman"
147,6,19,25 Apr 98,"Vengeance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102843/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x19-vengeance"
148,6,20,02 May 98,"To Have and to Hold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102844/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x20-to-have-and-to-hold"
149,6,21,09 May 98,"The Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102845/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x21-the-fight"
150,6,22,16 May 98,"A New Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102846/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-6x22-a-new-beginning"
S06,6,0,22 May 99,"Revolutions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102847/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-s06-special-revolutions"
S06,6,0,12 May 01,"The Heart Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102848/dr-quinn-medicine-woman-s06-special-the-heart-within"