number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Aug 68,"It Comes to Us All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551273/nearest-and-dearest-1x01-it-comes-to-us-all"
2,1,2,22 Aug 68,"Lead Me to the Altar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551274/nearest-and-dearest-1x02-lead-me-to-the-altar"
3,1,3,29 Aug 68,"The Danger List","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551275/nearest-and-dearest-1x03-the-danger-list"
4,1,4,05 Sep 68,"Take a Letter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551276/nearest-and-dearest-1x04-take-a-letter"
5,1,5,12 Sep 68,"You Make Me Feel So Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551277/nearest-and-dearest-1x05-you-make-me-feel-so-young"
6,1,6,19 Sep 68,"The Wrong Side of the Sheets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551278/nearest-and-dearest-1x06-the-wrong-side-of-the-sheets"
7,2,1,08 Jul 69,"A Breach of the Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551279/nearest-and-dearest-2x01-a-breach-of-the-peace"
8,2,2,15 Jul 69,"Wish You Were Here","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551280/nearest-and-dearest-2x02-wish-you-were-here"
9,2,3,22 Jul 69,"The Demon Drink","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551281/nearest-and-dearest-2x03-the-demon-drink"
10,2,4,29 Jul 69,"All You Wish Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551282/nearest-and-dearest-2x04-all-you-wish-yourself"
11,2,5,05 Aug 69,"Now is the Hour","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551283/nearest-and-dearest-2x05-now-is-the-hour"
12,3,1,09 Oct 69,"What Seems to Be the Trouble?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551284/nearest-and-dearest-3x01-what-seems-to-be-the-trouble"
13,3,2,16 Oct 69,"The Birds and the Bees","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551285/nearest-and-dearest-3x02-the-birds-and-the-bees"
14,3,3,23 Oct 69,"Get Up Them Stairs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551286/nearest-and-dearest-3x03-get-up-them-stairs"
15,3,4,30 Oct 69,"The Power Behind the Throne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551287/nearest-and-dearest-3x04-the-power-behind-the-throne"
16,3,5,06 Nov 69,"Getting to Know You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551288/nearest-and-dearest-3x05-getting-to-know-you"
17,3,6,13 Nov 69,"Two Pennies to Rub Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551289/nearest-and-dearest-3x06-two-pennies-to-rub-together"
18,3,7,26 Dec 69,"The Ghost of Picklers Past","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551290/nearest-and-dearest-3x07-the-ghost-of-picklers-past"
19,4,1,14 May 70,"A Price on Your Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551291/nearest-and-dearest-4x01-a-price-on-your-head"
20,4,2,21 May 70,"A Young Man's Fancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551292/nearest-and-dearest-4x02-a-young-mans-fancy"
21,4,3,28 May 70,"When You've Got to Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551293/nearest-and-dearest-4x03-when-youve-got-to-go"
22,4,4,04 Jun 70,"When Love Walks In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551294/nearest-and-dearest-4x04-when-love-walks-in"
23,4,5,11 Jun 70,"An Open-and-Shut Case","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551295/nearest-and-dearest-4x05-an-open-and-shut-case"
24,5,1,17 Dec 70,"Make Yourself at Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551296/nearest-and-dearest-5x01-make-yourself-at-home"
25,5,2,24 Dec 70,"Compliments of the Season","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551297/nearest-and-dearest-5x02-compliments-of-the-season"
26,5,3,14 Jan 71,"Barefaced in the Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551298/nearest-and-dearest-5x03-barefaced-in-the-park"
27,5,4,21 Jan 71,"A Man and a Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551299/nearest-and-dearest-5x04-a-man-and-a-woman"
28,5,5,28 Jan 71,"Bottoms Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551300/nearest-and-dearest-5x05-bottoms-up"
29,5,6,11 Feb 71,"X Marks the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551301/nearest-and-dearest-5x06-x-marks-the-spot"
30,5,7,18 Feb 71,"Something in the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551302/nearest-and-dearest-5x07-something-in-the-night"
31,5,8,25 Feb 71,"Lucky for Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551303/nearest-and-dearest-5x08-lucky-for-some"
32,6,1,01 Jun 72,"For Better, for Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551304/nearest-and-dearest-6x01-for-better-for-worse"
33,6,2,08 Jun 72,"A Place in the Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551305/nearest-and-dearest-6x02-a-place-in-the-sun"
34,6,3,15 Jun 72,"The Female of the Species","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551306/nearest-and-dearest-6x03-the-female-of-the-species"
35,6,4,29 Jun 72,"Worker's Playtime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551307/nearest-and-dearest-6x04-workers-playtime"
36,6,5,06 Jul 72,"The Right Spirit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551308/nearest-and-dearest-6x05-the-right-spirit"
37,6,6,13 Jul 72,"A Question of Taste","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551309/nearest-and-dearest-6x06-a-question-of-taste"
38,6,7,20 Jul 72,"A Pair of Bloomers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551310/nearest-and-dearest-6x07-a-pair-of-bloomers"
39,6,8,25 Dec 72,"All Star Comedy Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551311/nearest-and-dearest-6x08-all-star-comedy-carnival"
40,7,1,21 Dec 72,"Cindernellie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551312/nearest-and-dearest-7x01-cindernellie"
41,7,2,28 Dec 72,"Good Time Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551313/nearest-and-dearest-7x02-good-time-girl"
42,7,3,11 Jan 73,"The French Disconnection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551314/nearest-and-dearest-7x03-the-french-disconnection"
43,7,4,18 Jan 73,"Get Out of That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551315/nearest-and-dearest-7x04-get-out-of-that"
44,7,5,24 Jan 73,"The One That Got Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551316/nearest-and-dearest-7x05-the-one-that-got-away"
45,7,6,31 Jan 73,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551317/nearest-and-dearest-7x06-the-visit"
46,7,7,07 Feb 73,"Far from the Madding Pong","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/551318/nearest-and-dearest-7x07-far-from-the-madding-pong"