number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jun 99,"War Zone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102541/crusade-1x01-war-zone"
2,1,2,16 Jun 99,"The Long Road","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102542/crusade-1x02-the-long-road"
3,1,3,23 Jun 99,"The Well of Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102543/crusade-1x03-the-well-of-forever"
4,1,4,30 Jun 99,"The Path of Sorrows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102544/crusade-1x04-the-path-of-sorrows"
5,1,5,07 Jul 99,"Patterns of the Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102545/crusade-1x05-patterns-of-the-soul"
6,1,6,14 Jul 99,"Ruling From the Tomb","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102546/crusade-1x06-ruling-from-the-tomb"
7,1,7,21 Jul 99,"The Rules of the Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102547/crusade-1x07-the-rules-of-the-game"
8,1,8,28 Jul 99,"Appearances and Other Deceits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102548/crusade-1x08-appearances-and-other-deceits"
9,1,9,04 Aug 99,"Racing the Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102549/crusade-1x09-racing-the-night"
10,1,10,11 Aug 99,"The Memory of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102550/crusade-1x10-the-memory-of-war"
11,1,11,18 Aug 99,"The Needs of Earth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102551/crusade-1x11-the-needs-of-earth"
12,1,12,25 Aug 99,"Visitors from Down the Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102552/crusade-1x12-visitors-from-down-the-street"
13,1,13,01 Sep 99,"Each Night I Dream of Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102553/crusade-1x13-each-night-i-dream-of-home"