number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 May 00,"Flushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102498/coupling-1x01-flushed"
2,1,2,19 May 00,"Size Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102499/coupling-1x02-size-matters"
3,1,3,26 May 00,"Sex, Death & Nudity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102500/coupling-1x03-sex-death-amp-nudity"
4,1,4,02 Jun 00,"Inferno","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102501/coupling-1x04-inferno"
5,1,5,09 Jun 00,"The Girl with Two Breasts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102502/coupling-1x05-the-girl-with-two-breasts"
6,1,6,16 Jun 00,"The Cupboard of Patrick's Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102503/coupling-1x06-the-cupboard-of-patricks-love"
7,2,1,03 Sep 01,"The Man with Two Legs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102504/coupling-2x01-the-man-with-two-legs"
8,2,2,10 Sep 01,"My Dinner in Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102505/coupling-2x02-my-dinner-in-hell"
9,2,3,17 Sep 01,"Her Best Friend's Bottom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102506/coupling-2x03-her-best-friends-bottom"
10,2,4,24 Sep 01,"The Melty Man Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102507/coupling-2x04-the-melty-man-cometh"
11,2,5,01 Oct 01,"Jane and the Truth Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102508/coupling-2x05-jane-and-the-truth-snake"
12,2,6,08 Oct 01,"Gotcha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102509/coupling-2x06-gotcha"
13,2,7,15 Oct 01,"Dressed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102510/coupling-2x07-dressed"
14,2,8,22 Oct 01,"Naked","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102511/coupling-2x08-naked"
15,2,9,29 Oct 01,"The End of the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102512/coupling-2x09-the-end-of-the-line"
16,3,1,23 Sep 02,"Split","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102513/coupling-3x01-split"
17,3,2,30 Sep 02,"Faithless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102514/coupling-3x02-faithless"
18,3,3,07 Oct 02,"Unconditional Sex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102515/coupling-3x03-unconditional-sex"
19,3,4,14 Oct 02,"Remember This","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102516/coupling-3x04-remember-this"
20,3,5,21 Oct 02,"The Freckle, The Key and the Couple Who Weren't","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102517/coupling-3x05-the-freckle-the-key-and-the-couple-who-werent"
21,3,6,28 Oct 02,"The Girl With One Heart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102518/coupling-3x06-the-girl-with-one-heart"
22,3,7,04 Nov 02,"Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102519/coupling-3x07-perhaps-perhaps-perhaps"
23,4,1,10 May 04,"Nine and a Half Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102520/coupling-4x01-nine-and-a-half-minutes"
24,4,2,17 May 04,"Nightlines","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102521/coupling-4x02-nightlines"
25,4,3,24 May 04,"Bed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102522/coupling-4x03-bed-time"
26,4,4,31 May 04,"Circus of the Epidurals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102523/coupling-4x04-circus-of-the-epidurals"
27,4,5,07 Jun 04,"The Naked Living Room","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102524/coupling-4x05-the-naked-living-room"
28,4,6,14 Jun 04,"Nine and a Half Months","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102525/coupling-4x06-nine-and-a-half-months"