number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 11,"Human Flesh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7415/bobs-burgers-1x01-human-flesh"
2,1,2,16 Jan 11,"Crawl Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7416/bobs-burgers-1x02-crawl-space"
3,1,3,23 Jan 11,"Sacred Cow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7417/bobs-burgers-1x03-sacred-cow"
4,1,4,13 Feb 11,"Sexy Dance Fighting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7418/bobs-burgers-1x04-sexy-dance-fighting"
5,1,5,20 Feb 11,"Hamburger Dinner Theater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7419/bobs-burgers-1x05-hamburger-dinner-theater"
6,1,6,06 Mar 11,"Sheesh! Cab, Bob?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7420/bobs-burgers-1x06-sheesh-cab-bob"
7,1,7,13 Mar 11,"Bed & Breakfast","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7421/bobs-burgers-1x07-bed-breakfast"
8,1,8,20 Mar 11,"Art Crawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7422/bobs-burgers-1x08-art-crawl"
9,1,9,27 Mar 11,"Spaghetti Western and Meatballs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7423/bobs-burgers-1x09-spaghetti-western-and-meatballs"
10,1,10,10 Apr 11,"Burger War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7424/bobs-burgers-1x10-burger-war"
11,1,11,08 May 11,"Weekend at Mort's","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7425/bobs-burgers-1x11-weekend-at-morts"
12,1,12,15 May 11,"Lobsterfest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7426/bobs-burgers-1x12-lobsterfest"
13,1,13,22 May 11,"Torpedo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7427/bobs-burgers-1x13-torpedo"
14,2,1,11 Mar 12,"The Belchies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7428/bobs-burgers-2x01-the-belchies"
15,2,2,18 Mar 12,"Bob Day Afternoon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7429/bobs-burgers-2x02-bob-day-afternoon"
16,2,3,25 Mar 12,"Synchronized Swimming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7430/bobs-burgers-2x03-synchronized-swimming"
17,2,4,01 Apr 12,"Burgerboss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7431/bobs-burgers-2x04-burgerboss"
18,2,5,15 Apr 12,"Food Truckin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7432/bobs-burgers-2x05-food-truckin"
19,2,6,29 Apr 12,"Dr. Yap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7433/bobs-burgers-2x06-dr-yap"
20,2,7,06 May 12,"Moody Foodie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7434/bobs-burgers-2x07-moody-foodie"
21,2,8,13 May 12,"Bad Tina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7435/bobs-burgers-2x08-bad-tina"
22,2,9,20 May 12,"Beefsquatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7436/bobs-burgers-2x09-beefsquatch"
23,3,1,30 Sep 12,"Ear-sy Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7437/bobs-burgers-3x01-ear-sy-rider"
24,3,2,07 Oct 12,"Full Bars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7438/bobs-burgers-3x02-full-bars"
25,3,3,04 Nov 12,"Bob Fires the Kids","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7439/bobs-burgers-3x03-bob-fires-the-kids"
26,3,4,11 Nov 12,"Mutiny on the Windbreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7440/bobs-burgers-3x04-mutiny-on-the-windbreaker"
27,3,5,18 Nov 12,"An Indecent Thanksgiving Proposal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7441/bobs-burgers-3x05-an-indecent-thanksgiving-proposal"
28,3,6,25 Nov 12,"The Deepening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7442/bobs-burgers-3x06-the-deepening"
29,3,7,02 Dec 12,"Tina-Rannosaurus Wrecks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7443/bobs-burgers-3x07-tina-rannosaurus-wrecks"
30,3,8,09 Dec 12,"The Unbearable Like-Likeness of Gene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7444/bobs-burgers-3x08-the-unbearable-like-likeness-of-gene"
31,3,9,16 Dec 12,"God Rest Ye Merry Gentle-Mannequins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7445/bobs-burgers-3x09-god-rest-ye-merry-gentle-mannequins"
32,3,10,06 Jan 13,"Mother Daughter Laser Razor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7446/bobs-burgers-3x10-mother-daughter-laser-razor"
33,3,11,13 Jan 13,"Nude Beach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7447/bobs-burgers-3x11-nude-beach"
34,3,12,27 Jan 13,"Broadcast Wagstaff School News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7448/bobs-burgers-3x12-broadcast-wagstaff-school-news"
35,3,13,10 Feb 13,"My Fuzzy Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7449/bobs-burgers-3x13-my-fuzzy-valentine"
36,3,14,17 Feb 13,"Lindapendant Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7450/bobs-burgers-3x14-lindapendant-woman"
37,3,15,03 Mar 13,"O.T. The Outside Toilet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7451/bobs-burgers-3x15-ot-the-outside-toilet"
38,3,16,10 Mar 13,"Topsy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7452/bobs-burgers-3x16-topsy"
39,3,17,17 Mar 13,"Two for Tina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7453/bobs-burgers-3x17-two-for-tina"
40,3,18,24 Mar 13,"It Snakes a Village","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7454/bobs-burgers-3x18-it-snakes-a-village"
41,3,19,14 Apr 13,"Family Fracas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7455/bobs-burgers-3x19-family-fracas"
42,3,20,21 Apr 13,"The Kids Run the Restaurant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7456/bobs-burgers-3x20-the-kids-run-the-restaurant"
43,3,21,28 Apr 13,"Boyz 4 Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7457/bobs-burgers-3x21-boyz-4-now"
44,3,22,05 May 13,"Carpe Museum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7458/bobs-burgers-3x22-carpe-museum"
45,3,23,12 May 13,"The Unnatural","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7459/bobs-burgers-3x23-the-unnatural"
46,4,1,29 Sep 13,"A River Runs Through Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7460/bobs-burgers-4x01-a-river-runs-through-bob"
47,4,2,06 Oct 13,"Fort Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7461/bobs-burgers-4x02-fort-night"
48,4,3,03 Nov 13,"Seaplane!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7462/bobs-burgers-4x03-seaplane"
49,4,4,10 Nov 13,"My Big Fat Greek Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7463/bobs-burgers-4x04-my-big-fat-greek-bob"
50,4,5,24 Nov 13,"Turkey in a Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7464/bobs-burgers-4x05-turkey-in-a-can"
51,4,6,01 Dec 13,"Purple Rain-Union","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7465/bobs-burgers-4x06-purple-rain-union"
52,4,7,08 Dec 13,"Bob and Deliver","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7466/bobs-burgers-4x07-bob-and-deliver"
53,4,8,15 Dec 13,"Christmas in the Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7467/bobs-burgers-4x08-christmas-in-the-car"
54,4,9,05 Jan 14,"Slumber Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7468/bobs-burgers-4x09-slumber-party"
55,4,10,12 Jan 14,"Presto Tina-o","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7469/bobs-burgers-4x10-presto-tina-o"
56,4,11,26 Jan 14,"Easy Commercial, Easy Gommercial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7470/bobs-burgers-4x11-easy-commercial-easy-gommercial"
57,4,12,09 Mar 14,"The Frond Files","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7471/bobs-burgers-4x12-the-frond-files"
58,4,13,16 Mar 14,"Mazel Tina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7472/bobs-burgers-4x13-mazel-tina"
59,4,14,23 Mar 14,"Uncle Teddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7473/bobs-burgers-4x14-uncle-teddy"
60,4,15,30 Mar 14,"The Kids Rob a Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7474/bobs-burgers-4x15-the-kids-rob-a-train"
61,4,16,06 Apr 14,"I Get Psy-chic Out of You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7475/bobs-burgers-4x16-i-get-psy-chic-out-of-you"
62,4,17,13 Apr 14,"The Equestranauts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7476/bobs-burgers-4x17-the-equestranauts"
63,4,18,20 Apr 14,"Ambergris","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7477/bobs-burgers-4x18-ambergris"
64,4,19,27 Apr 14,"The Kids Run Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7478/bobs-burgers-4x19-the-kids-run-away"
65,4,20,04 May 14,"Gene It On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7479/bobs-burgers-4x20-gene-it-on"
66,4,21,11 May 14,"Wharf Horse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7480/bobs-burgers-4x21-wharf-horse"
67,4,22,18 May 14,"World Wharf II: The Wharfening (or How Bob Saves/Destroys the Town -- Part II)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7481/bobs-burgers-4x22-world-wharf-ii-the-wharfening-or-how-bob-savesdestroys-the-town-part-ii"
68,5,1,05 Oct 14,"Work Hard or Die Trying, Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7482/bobs-burgers-5x01-work-hard-or-die-trying-girl"
69,5,2,02 Nov 14,"Tina and the Real Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15842/bobs-burgers-5x02-tina-and-the-real-ghost"
70,5,3,16 Nov 14,"Friends with Burger-fits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45308/bobs-burgers-5x03-friends-with-burger-fits"
71,5,4,23 Nov 14,"Dawn of the Peck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/39983/bobs-burgers-5x04-dawn-of-the-peck"
72,5,5,30 Nov 14,"Best Burger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45309/bobs-burgers-5x05-best-burger"
73,5,6,07 Dec 14,"Father of the Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45310/bobs-burgers-5x06-father-of-the-bob"
74,5,7,14 Dec 14,"Tina Tailor Soldier Spy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45836/bobs-burgers-5x07-tina-tailor-soldier-spy"
75,5,8,04 Jan 15,"Midday Run","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/58251/bobs-burgers-5x08-midday-run"
76,5,9,11 Jan 15,"Speakeasy Rider","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/92017/bobs-burgers-5x09-speakeasy-rider"
77,5,10,25 Jan 15,"Late Afternoon in the Garden of Bob and Louise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108511/bobs-burgers-5x10-late-afternoon-in-the-garden-of-bob-and-louise"
78,5,11,08 Feb 15,"Can't Buy Me Math","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117729/bobs-burgers-5x11-cant-buy-me-math"
79,5,12,15 Feb 15,"The Millie-Churian Candidate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/122952/bobs-burgers-5x12-the-millie-churian-candidate"
80,5,13,01 Mar 15,"The Gayle Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/128995/bobs-burgers-5x13-the-gayle-tales"
81,5,14,08 Mar 15,"L'il Hard Dad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139702/bobs-burgers-5x14-lil-hard-dad"
82,5,15,15 Mar 15,"Adventures in Chinchilla-sitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/141539/bobs-burgers-5x15-adventures-in-chinchilla-sitting"
83,5,16,22 Mar 15,"The Runaway Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142183/bobs-burgers-5x16-the-runaway-club"
84,5,17,26 Apr 15,"Itty Bitty Ditty Committee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151672/bobs-burgers-5x17-itty-bitty-ditty-committee"
85,5,18,03 May 15,"Eat, Spray, Linda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151673/bobs-burgers-5x18-eat-spray-linda"
86,5,19,10 May 15,"Housetrap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151674/bobs-burgers-5x19-housetrap"
87,5,20,17 May 15,"Hawk & Chick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151675/bobs-burgers-5x20-hawk-chick"
88,5,21,17 May 15,"The Oeder Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151676/bobs-burgers-5x21-the-oeder-games"
89,6,1,27 Sep 15,"Sliding Bobs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/182393/bobs-burgers-6x01-sliding-bobs"
90,6,2,11 Oct 15,"The Land Ship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236850/bobs-burgers-6x02-the-land-ship"
91,6,3,18 Oct 15,"The Hauntening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/277903/bobs-burgers-6x03-the-hauntening"
92,6,4,08 Nov 15,"Gayle Makin' Bob Sled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/377752/bobs-burgers-6x04-gayle-makin-bob-sled"
93,6,5,15 Nov 15,"Nice-Capades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/385064/bobs-burgers-6x05-nice-capades"
94,6,6,17 Jan 16,"The Cook, the Steve, the Gayle, & Her Lover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/500642/bobs-burgers-6x06-the-cook-the-steve-the-gayle-her-lover"
95,6,7,14 Feb 16,"The Gene and Courtney Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/573773/bobs-burgers-6x07-the-gene-and-courtney-show"
96,6,8,21 Feb 16,"Sexy Dance Healing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583079/bobs-burgers-6x08-sexy-dance-healing"
97,6,9,06 Mar 16,"Sacred Couch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583081/bobs-burgers-6x09-sacred-couch"
98,6,10,13 Mar 16,"Lice Things Are Lice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/583080/bobs-burgers-6x10-lice-things-are-lice"
99,6,11,03 Apr 16,"House of 1000 Bounces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638055/bobs-burgers-6x11-house-of-1000-bounces"
100,6,12,03 Apr 16,"Stand by Gene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/638056/bobs-burgers-6x12-stand-by-gene"
101,6,13,10 Apr 16,"Wag the Hog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647340/bobs-burgers-6x13-wag-the-hog"
102,6,14,17 Apr 16,"The Hormone-iums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647341/bobs-burgers-6x14-the-hormone-iums"
103,6,15,24 Apr 16,"Pro Tiki / Con Tiki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647342/bobs-burgers-6x15-pro-tiki-con-tiki"
104,6,16,08 May 16,"Bye Bye Boo Boo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647343/bobs-burgers-6x16-bye-bye-boo-boo"
105,6,17,15 May 16,"The Horse Rider-er","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647344/bobs-burgers-6x17-the-horse-rider-er"
106,6,18,22 May 16,"Secret Admiral-irer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647345/bobs-burgers-6x18-secret-admiral-irer"
107,6,19,22 May 16,"Glued: Where's My Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647346/bobs-burgers-6x19-glued-wheres-my-bob"
108,7,1,25 Sep 16,"Flu-ouise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835551/bobs-burgers-7x01-flu-ouise"
109,7,2,09 Oct 16,"Sea Me Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929913/bobs-burgers-7x02-sea-me-now"
110,7,3,23 Oct 16,"Teen-a-Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929914/bobs-burgers-7x03-teen-a-witch"
111,7,4,06 Nov 16,"They Serve Horses, Don't They?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/929915/bobs-burgers-7x04-they-serve-horses-dont-they"
112,7,5,20 Nov 16,"Large Brother, Where Fart Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974910/bobs-burgers-7x05-large-brother-where-fart-thou"
113,7,6,20 Nov 16,"The Quirkducers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974911/bobs-burgers-7x06-the-quirkducers"
114,7,7,27 Nov 16,"The Last Gingerbread House on the Left","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/976869/bobs-burgers-7x07-the-last-gingerbread-house-on-the-left"
115,7,8,08 Jan 17,"Ex MachTina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009803/bobs-burgers-7x08-ex-machtina"
116,7,9,12 Feb 17,"Bob Actually","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1036954/bobs-burgers-7x09-bob-actually"
117,7,10,19 Feb 17,"There's No Business Like Mr. Business Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044450/bobs-burgers-7x10-theres-no-business-like-mr-business-business"
118,7,11,05 Mar 17,"A Few 'Gurt Men","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067418/bobs-burgers-7x11-a-few-gurt-men"
119,7,12,12 Mar 17,"Like Gene for Chocolate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075110/bobs-burgers-7x12-like-gene-for-chocolate"
120,7,13,19 Mar 17,"The Grand Mama-Pest Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080729/bobs-burgers-7x13-the-grand-mama-pest-hotel"
121,7,14,26 Mar 17,"Aquaticism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1087372/bobs-burgers-7x14-aquaticism"
122,7,15,26 Mar 17,"Ain't Miss Debatin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1087373/bobs-burgers-7x15-aint-miss-debatin"
123,7,16,02 Apr 17,"Eggs for Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096411/bobs-burgers-7x16-eggs-for-days"
124,7,17,23 Apr 17,"Zero Larp Thirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1116408/bobs-burgers-7x17-zero-larp-thirty"
125,7,18,23 Apr 17,"The Laser-inth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117449/bobs-burgers-7x18-the-laser-inth"
126,7,19,30 Apr 17,"Thelma & Louise Except Thelma is Linda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117450/bobs-burgers-7x19-thelma-louise-except-thelma-is-linda"
127,7,20,07 May 17,"Mom, Lies and Videotapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117451/bobs-burgers-7x20-mom-lies-and-videotapes"
128,7,21,21 May 17,"Paraders of the Lost Float","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1124554/bobs-burgers-7x21-paraders-of-the-lost-float"
129,7,22,11 Jun 17,"Into the Mild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333665/bobs-burgers-7x22-into-the-mild"
130,8,1,01 Oct 17,"Brunchsquatch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224487/bobs-burgers-8x01-brunchsquatch"
131,8,2,15 Oct 17,"The Silence of the Louise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312558/bobs-burgers-8x02-the-silence-of-the-louise"
132,8,3,22 Oct 17,"The Wolf of Wharf Street","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318363/bobs-burgers-8x03-the-wolf-of-wharf-street"
133,8,4,05 Nov 17,"Sit Me Baby One More Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330033/bobs-burgers-8x04-sit-me-baby-one-more-time"
134,8,5,19 Nov 17,"Thanks-Hoarding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335906/bobs-burgers-8x05-thanks-hoarding"
135,8,6,10 Dec 17,"Bleakening Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348799/bobs-burgers-8x06-bleakening-part-1"
136,8,7,10 Dec 17,"Bleakening Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357207/bobs-burgers-8x07-bleakening-part-2"
S07,7,0,11 Jun 17,"Into the Mild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176125/bobs-burgers-s07-special-into-the-mild"