number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Sep 79,"Private Ear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543711/shoestring-1x01-private-ear"
2,1,2,07 Oct 79,"Knock for Knock","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543712/shoestring-1x02-knock-for-knock"
3,1,3,14 Oct 79,"Higher Ground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543713/shoestring-1x03-higher-ground"
4,1,4,21 Oct 79,"An Uncertain Circle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543714/shoestring-1x04-an-uncertain-circle"
5,1,5,28 Oct 79,"Listen to Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543715/shoestring-1x05-listen-to-me"
6,1,6,04 Nov 79,"Nine Tenths of the Law","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543716/shoestring-1x06-nine-tenths-of-the-law"
7,1,7,11 Nov 79,"The Link-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543717/shoestring-1x07-the-link-up"
8,1,8,18 Nov 79,"Stamp Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543718/shoestring-1x08-stamp-duty"
9,1,9,02 Dec 79,"Find the Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543719/shoestring-1x09-find-the-lady"
10,1,10,09 Dec 79,"The Partnership","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543720/shoestring-1x10-the-partnership"
11,1,11,12 Dec 79,"I'm a Believer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543721/shoestring-1x11-im-a-believer"
12,2,1,05 Oct 80,"Room with a View","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543722/shoestring-2x01-room-with-a-view"
13,2,2,12 Oct 80,"The Teddy Bears' Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543723/shoestring-2x02-the-teddy-bears-nightmare"
14,2,3,19 Oct 80,"Mocking Bird","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543724/shoestring-2x03-mocking-bird"
15,2,4,26 Oct 80,"The Mayfly Dance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543725/shoestring-2x04-the-mayfly-dance"
16,2,5,02 Nov 80,"The Farmer Had a Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543726/shoestring-2x05-the-farmer-had-a-wife"
17,2,6,09 Nov 80,"Utmost Good Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543727/shoestring-2x06-utmost-good-faith"
18,2,7,16 Nov 80,"Looking for Mr. Wright","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543728/shoestring-2x07-looking-for-mr-wright"
19,2,8,07 Dec 80,"Another Man's Castle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543729/shoestring-2x08-another-mans-castle"
20,2,9,14 Dec 80,"Where Was I?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543730/shoestring-2x09-where-was-i"
21,2,10,21 Dec 80,"The Dangerous Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543731/shoestring-2x10-the-dangerous-game"