number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Oct 07,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102010/samantha-who-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,22 Oct 07,"The Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102011/samantha-who-1x02-the-job"
3,1,3,29 Oct 07,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102012/samantha-who-1x03-the-wedding"
4,1,4,05 Nov 07,"The Virgin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102013/samantha-who-1x04-the-virgin"
5,1,5,12 Nov 07,"The Restraining Order","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102014/samantha-who-1x05-the-restraining-order"
6,1,6,19 Nov 07,"The Hypnotherapist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102015/samantha-who-1x06-the-hypnotherapist"
7,1,7,26 Nov 07,"The Hockey Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102016/samantha-who-1x07-the-hockey-date"
8,1,8,03 Dec 07,"The Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102017/samantha-who-1x08-the-car"
9,1,9,10 Dec 07,"The Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102018/samantha-who-1x09-the-break-up"
10,1,10,07 Apr 08,"The Girlfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102019/samantha-who-1x10-the-girlfriend"
11,1,11,14 Apr 08,"The Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102020/samantha-who-1x11-the-boss"
12,1,12,21 Apr 08,"The Butterflies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102021/samantha-who-1x12-the-butterflies"
13,1,13,28 Apr 08,"The Gallery Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102022/samantha-who-1x13-the-gallery-show"
14,1,14,05 May 08,"The Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102023/samantha-who-1x14-the-affair"
15,1,15,12 May 08,"The Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102024/samantha-who-1x15-the-birthday"
16,2,1,13 Oct 08,"So I Think I Can Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102025/samantha-who-2x01-so-i-think-i-can-dance"
17,2,2,20 Oct 08,"Out of Africa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102026/samantha-who-2x02-out-of-africa"
18,2,3,27 Oct 08,"The Pill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102027/samantha-who-2x03-the-pill"
19,2,4,03 Nov 08,"The Building","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102028/samantha-who-2x04-the-building"
20,2,5,10 Nov 08,"Help!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102029/samantha-who-2x05-help"
21,2,6,17 Nov 08,"The Ex","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102030/samantha-who-2x06-the-ex"
22,2,7,24 Nov 08,"The Farm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102031/samantha-who-2x07-the-farm"
23,2,8,01 Dec 08,"The Park","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102032/samantha-who-2x08-the-park"
24,2,9,01 Dec 08,"The Family Vacation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102033/samantha-who-2x09-the-family-vacation"
25,2,10,26 Mar 09,"My Best Friend's Boyfriend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102034/samantha-who-2x10-my-best-friends-boyfriend"
26,2,11,02 Apr 09,"The Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102035/samantha-who-2x11-the-dog"
27,2,12,09 Apr 09,"The Amazing Racist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102036/samantha-who-2x12-the-amazing-racist"
28,2,13,16 Apr 09,"The Debt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102037/samantha-who-2x13-the-debt"
29,2,14,25 Jun 09,"The Rock Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102038/samantha-who-2x14-the-rock-star"
30,2,15,02 Jul 09,"Todd's Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102039/samantha-who-2x15-todds-job"
31,2,16,02 Jul 09,"The Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102040/samantha-who-2x16-the-sister"
32,2,17,09 Jul 09,"The Dream Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102041/samantha-who-2x17-the-dream-job"
33,2,18,09 Jul 09,"The First Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102042/samantha-who-2x18-the-first-date"
34,2,19,23 Jul 09,"The Other Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102043/samantha-who-2x19-the-other-woman"
35,2,20,23 Jul 09,"With This Ring","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/102044/samantha-who-2x20-with-this-ring"