number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Jul 12,"It's the Nanny Life for Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543178/beverly-hills-nannies-1x01-its-the-nanny-life-for-me"
2,1,2,18 Jul 12,"Nannenemies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543179/beverly-hills-nannies-1x02-nannenemies"
3,1,3,25 Jul 12,"Nanny Mama-drama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543180/beverly-hills-nannies-1x03-nanny-mama-drama"
4,1,4,01 Aug 12,"Nanny War Is Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543181/beverly-hills-nannies-1x04-nanny-war-is-coming"
5,1,5,07 Aug 12,"Nanny vs. Mommy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543182/beverly-hills-nannies-1x05-nanny-vs-mommy"
6,1,6,14 Aug 12,"Nannies Need Love Too","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543183/beverly-hills-nannies-1x06-nannies-need-love-too"
7,1,7,21 Aug 12,"Nanny vs. Nanny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543184/beverly-hills-nannies-1x07-nanny-vs-nanny"
8,1,8,28 Aug 12,"Nanny Nation Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543185/beverly-hills-nannies-1x08-nanny-nation-divided"
9,1,9,04 Sep 12,"Nanny, Are You OK?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543186/beverly-hills-nannies-1x09-nanny-are-you-ok"
10,1,10,04 Sep 12,"Nannies Tell All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/543187/beverly-hills-nannies-1x10-nannies-tell-all"