number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,14 Sep 84,"The British 'ave Come (The Fallen Madonna)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101643/allo-allo-1x01-the-british-ave-come-the-fallen-madonna"
2,1,2,21 Sep 84,"Pigeon Post","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101644/allo-allo-1x02-pigeon-post"
3,1,3,28 Sep 84,"Saville Row to the Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101645/allo-allo-1x03-saville-row-to-the-rescue"
4,1,4,05 Oct 84,"The Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101646/allo-allo-1x04-the-execution"
5,1,5,12 Oct 84,"The Funeral","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101647/allo-allo-1x05-the-funeral"
6,1,6,19 Oct 84,"Red Nick's Colonel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101648/allo-allo-1x06-red-nicks-colonel"
7,1,7,26 Oct 84,"The Dance of the Hitler Youth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101649/allo-allo-1x07-the-dance-of-the-hitler-youth"
8,2,1,21 Oct 85,"Six Big Boobies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101650/allo-allo-2x01-six-big-boobies"
9,2,2,28 Oct 85,"The Wooing of Widow Artois","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101651/allo-allo-2x02-the-wooing-of-widow-artois"
10,2,3,04 Nov 85,"The Policeman Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101652/allo-allo-2x03-the-policeman-cometh"
11,2,4,11 Nov 85,"Swiftly and with Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101653/allo-allo-2x04-swiftly-and-with-style"
12,2,5,18 Nov 85,"The Duel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101654/allo-allo-2x05-the-duel"
13,2,6,25 Nov 85,"Herr Flick's Revenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101655/allo-allo-2x06-herr-flicks-revenge"
14,2,7,26 Dec 85,"The Gateau from the Chateau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101656/allo-allo-2x07-the-gateau-from-the-chateau"
15,3,1,05 Dec 86,"The Nicked Knockwurst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101657/allo-allo-3x01-the-nicked-knockwurst"
16,3,2,12 Dec 86,"Gruber Does Some Mincing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101658/allo-allo-3x02-gruber-does-some-mincing"
17,3,3,19 Dec 86,"The Sausage in the Wardrobe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101659/allo-allo-3x03-the-sausage-in-the-wardrobe"
18,3,4,26 Dec 86,"Flight of Fancy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101660/allo-allo-3x04-flight-of-fancy"
19,3,5,02 Jan 87,"Pretty Maids All in a Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101661/allo-allo-3x05-pretty-maids-all-in-a-row"
20,3,6,09 Jan 87,"The Great Un-Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101662/allo-allo-3x06-the-great-un-escape"
21,4,1,07 Nov 87,"Prisoners of War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101663/allo-allo-4x01-prisoners-of-war"
22,4,2,14 Nov 87,"Camp Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101664/allo-allo-4x02-camp-dance"
23,4,3,21 Nov 87,"Good Staff Are Hard to Find","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101665/allo-allo-4x03-good-staff-are-hard-to-find"
24,4,4,28 Nov 87,"The Flying Nun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101666/allo-allo-4x04-the-flying-nun"
25,4,5,05 Dec 87,"The Sausage in the Trousers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101667/allo-allo-4x05-the-sausage-in-the-trousers"
26,4,6,12 Dec 87,"The Jet-Propelled Mother-in-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101668/allo-allo-4x06-the-jet-propelled-mother-in-law"
27,5,1,03 Sep 88,"The Rescue of Frau Kinkenrotten","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101669/allo-allo-5x01-the-rescue-of-frau-kinkenrotten"
28,5,2,10 Sep 88,"The Camera in the Potato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101670/allo-allo-5x02-the-camera-in-the-potato"
29,5,3,17 Sep 88,"Criminal Developments","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101671/allo-allo-5x03-criminal-developments"
30,5,4,24 Sep 88,"Return of the Paintings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101672/allo-allo-5x04-return-of-the-paintings"
31,5,5,01 Oct 88,"Enter Denise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101673/allo-allo-5x05-enter-denise"
32,5,6,08 Oct 88,"A Marriage of Inconvenience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101674/allo-allo-5x06-a-marriage-of-inconvenience"
33,5,7,15 Oct 88,"Post-Matrimonial Depression","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101675/allo-allo-5x07-post-matrimonial-depression"
34,5,8,22 Oct 88,"The Long Distance Duck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101676/allo-allo-5x08-the-long-distance-duck"
35,5,9,29 Oct 88,"The Generals' Conference","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101677/allo-allo-5x09-the-generals-conference"
36,5,10,05 Nov 88,"Michelle's Secret Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101678/allo-allo-5x10-michelles-secret-love"
37,5,11,12 Nov 88,"The British Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101679/allo-allo-5x11-the-british-invasion"
38,5,12,19 Nov 88,"Parade of Prams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101680/allo-allo-5x12-parade-of-prams"
39,5,13,26 Nov 88,"The Bank Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101681/allo-allo-5x13-the-bank-job"
40,5,14,03 Dec 88,"Communists in the Cupboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101682/allo-allo-5x14-communists-in-the-cupboard"
41,5,15,10 Dec 88,"Forged Francs & Fishsellers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101683/allo-allo-5x15-forged-francs-fishsellers"
42,5,16,17 Dec 88,"L'Hospital","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101684/allo-allo-5x16-lhospital"
43,5,17,24 Dec 88,"Feathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101685/allo-allo-5x17-feathers"
44,5,18,31 Dec 88,"Leclerc Against the Wall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101686/allo-allo-5x18-leclerc-against-the-wall"
45,5,19,07 Jan 89,"Christmas Puddings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101687/allo-allo-5x19-christmas-puddings"
46,5,20,14 Jan 89,"Mines Away!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101688/allo-allo-5x20-mines-away"
47,5,21,21 Jan 89,"All Aboard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101689/allo-allo-5x21-all-aboard"
48,5,22,28 Jan 89,"The Geneva Express","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101690/allo-allo-5x22-the-geneva-express"
49,5,23,04 Feb 89,"Enigma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101691/allo-allo-5x23-enigma"
50,5,24,11 Feb 89,"Renewing the Vows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101692/allo-allo-5x24-renewing-the-vows"
51,5,25,18 Feb 89,"The Big Flush","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101693/allo-allo-5x25-the-big-flush"
52,5,26,25 Feb 89,"Enigma's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101694/allo-allo-5x26-enigmas-end"
53,6,1,02 Sep 89,"The Ghost of René","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101695/allo-allo-6x01-the-ghost-of-rene"
54,6,2,09 Sep 89,"It's Raining Italians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101696/allo-allo-6x02-its-raining-italians"
55,6,3,16 Sep 89,"The Goose and the Submarine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101697/allo-allo-6x03-the-goose-and-the-submarine"
56,6,4,23 Sep 89,"Playing Dead Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101698/allo-allo-6x04-playing-dead-again"
57,6,5,30 Sep 89,"Disguised Intelligence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101699/allo-allo-6x05-disguised-intelligence"
58,6,6,07 Oct 89,"Fence Painting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101700/allo-allo-6x06-fence-painting"
59,6,7,14 Oct 89,"The Marriage of Ernest & Fanny Leclerc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101701/allo-allo-6x07-the-marriage-of-ernest-fanny-leclerc"
60,6,8,21 Oct 89,"Von Klinkerhoffen's Breakdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101702/allo-allo-6x08-von-klinkerhoffens-breakdown"
61,7,1,05 Jan 91,"Von Flockenstuffen in Command","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101703/allo-allo-7x01-von-flockenstuffen-in-command"
62,7,2,12 Jan 91,"Free at Last!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101704/allo-allo-7x02-free-at-last"
63,7,3,19 Jan 91,"Eloping to England","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101705/allo-allo-7x03-eloping-to-england"
64,7,4,26 Jan 91,"Hello Hans!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101706/allo-allo-7x04-hello-hans"
65,7,5,02 Feb 91,"Lines of Communication","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101707/allo-allo-7x05-lines-of-communication"
66,7,6,09 Feb 91,"The Spirit of Nouvion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101708/allo-allo-7x06-the-spirit-of-nouvion"
67,7,7,16 Feb 91,"A Barrel Full of Airmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101709/allo-allo-7x07-a-barrel-full-of-airmen"
68,7,8,23 Feb 91,"Stuck!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101710/allo-allo-7x08-stuck"
69,7,9,02 Mar 91,"The Ice Cream Truck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101711/allo-allo-7x09-the-ice-cream-truck"
70,7,10,16 Mar 91,"The Gypsy Carnival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101712/allo-allo-7x10-the-gypsy-carnival"
71,8,1,05 Jan 92,"Radio Free Flamenco","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101713/allo-allo-8x01-radio-free-flamenco"
72,8,2,12 Jan 92,"The Great Pay Robbery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101714/allo-allo-8x02-the-great-pay-robbery"
73,8,3,19 Jan 92,"Blowing Up Hitler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101715/allo-allo-8x03-blowing-up-hitler"
74,8,4,26 Jan 92,"Lead Shortage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101716/allo-allo-8x04-lead-shortage"
75,8,5,02 Feb 92,"Hitler Escapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101717/allo-allo-8x05-hitler-escapes"
76,8,6,09 Feb 92,"A Fistful of Francs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101718/allo-allo-8x06-a-fistful-of-francs"
77,8,7,01 Mar 92,"Emigration","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101719/allo-allo-8x07-emigration"
78,9,1,09 Nov 92,"Fighting with Windmills","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101720/allo-allo-9x01-fighting-with-windmills"
79,9,2,16 Nov 92,"Missing and Presumed Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101721/allo-allo-9x02-missing-and-presumed-dead"
80,9,3,23 Nov 92,"René Artois Is Still Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101722/allo-allo-9x03-rene-artois-is-still-dead"
81,9,4,30 Nov 92,"The Fishmonger Float","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101723/allo-allo-9x04-the-fishmonger-float"
82,9,5,07 Dec 92,"Sand Trap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101724/allo-allo-9x05-sand-trap"
83,9,6,14 Dec 92,"End of the War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101725/allo-allo-9x06-end-of-the-war"
S09,9,0,17 Aug 94,"The Best of 'Allo 'Allo!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101728/allo-allo-s09-special-the-best-of-allo-allo"
S09,9,0,28 Apr 07,"Return of Allo Allo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101729/allo-allo-s09-special-return-of-allo-allo"
S01,1,0,30 Dec 82,"The British Are Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393787/allo-allo-1x00-the-british-are-coming"
S08,8,0,24 Dec 91,"A Bun in the Oven","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101727/allo-allo-8x00-a-bun-in-the-oven"