number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,09 Jan 96,"Brains and Eggs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101424/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x01-brains-and-eggs"
2,1,2,16 Jan 96,"Post Nasal Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101425/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x02-post-nasal-dick"
3,1,3,23 Jan 96,"Dick's First Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101426/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x03-dicks-first-birthday"
4,1,4,30 Jan 96,"Dick is from Mars, Sally is from Venus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101427/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x04-dick-is-from-mars-sally-is-from-venus"
5,1,5,06 Feb 96,"Dick, Smoker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101428/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x05-dick-smoker"
6,1,6,13 Feb 96,"Green-Eyed Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101429/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x06-green-eyed-dick"
7,1,7,20 Feb 96,"Lonely Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101430/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x07-lonely-dick"
8,1,8,27 Feb 96,"Body & Soul & Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101431/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x08-body-soul-dick"
9,1,9,04 Mar 96,"Ab-Dick-ted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101432/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x09-ab-dick-ted"
10,1,10,12 Mar 96,"Truth or Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101433/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x10-truth-or-dick"
11,1,11,19 Mar 96,"The Art of Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101434/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x11-the-art-of-dick"
12,1,12,26 Mar 96,"Frozen Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101435/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x12-frozen-dick"
13,1,13,02 Apr 96,"Angry Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101436/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x13-angry-dick"
14,1,14,09 Apr 96,"The Dicks They Are A-Changin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101437/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x14-the-dicks-they-are-a-changin"
15,1,15,21 Apr 96,"I Enjoy Being a Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101438/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x15-i-enjoy-being-a-dick"
16,1,16,23 Apr 96,"Dick Like Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101439/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x16-dick-like-me"
17,1,17,30 Apr 96,"Assault with a Deadly Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101440/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x17-assault-with-a-deadly-dick"
18,1,18,07 May 96,"Father Knows Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101441/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x18-father-knows-dick"
19,1,19,14 May 96,"Selfish Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101442/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x19-selfish-dick"
20,1,20,21 May 96,"See Dick Run: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101443/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-1x20-see-dick-run-part-1"
21,2,1,22 Sep 96,"See Dick Continue to Run: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101444/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x01-see-dick-continue-to-run-part-2"
22,2,2,22 Sep 96,"See Dick Continue to Run, Continued: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101445/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x02-see-dick-continue-to-run-continued-part-3"
23,2,3,29 Sep 96,"Hotel Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101446/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x03-hotel-dick"
24,2,4,06 Oct 96,"Big Angry Virgin from Outer Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101447/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x04-big-angry-virgin-from-outer-space"
25,2,5,13 Oct 96,"Much Ado About Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101448/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x05-much-ado-about-dick"
26,2,6,27 Oct 96,"Dick the Vote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101449/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x06-dick-the-vote"
27,2,7,03 Nov 96,"Fourth and Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101450/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x07-fourth-and-dick"
28,2,8,10 Nov 96,"World's Greatest Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101451/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x08-worlds-greatest-dick"
29,2,9,17 Nov 96,"My Mother the Alien","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101452/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x09-my-mother-the-alien"
30,2,10,24 Nov 96,"Gobble, Gobble, Dick, Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101453/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x10-gobble-gobble-dick-dick"
31,2,11,08 Dec 96,"Dick Jokes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101454/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x11-dick-jokes"
32,2,12,15 Dec 96,"Jolly Old St. Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101455/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x12-jolly-old-st-dick"
33,2,13,05 Jan 97,"Proud Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101456/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x13-proud-dick"
34,2,14,12 Jan 97,"Romeo & Juliet & Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101457/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x14-romeo-juliet-dick"
35,2,15,02 Feb 97,"Guilty as Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101458/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x15-guilty-as-dick"
36,2,16,16 Feb 97,"Dick on One Knee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101459/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x16-dick-on-one-knee"
37,2,17,09 Mar 97,"Same Old Song and Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101460/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x17-same-old-song-and-dick"
38,2,18,16 Mar 97,"I Brake for Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101461/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x18-i-brake-for-dick"
39,2,19,23 Mar 97,"Dick Behaving Badly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101462/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x19-dick-behaving-badly"
40,2,20,13 Apr 97,"Dickmalion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101463/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x20-dickmalion"
41,2,21,27 Apr 97,"Sensitive Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101464/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x21-sensitive-dick"
42,2,22,04 May 97,"Will Work for Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101465/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x22-will-work-for-dick"
43,2,23,11 May 97,"Fifteen Minutes of Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101466/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x23-fifteen-minutes-of-dick"
44,2,24,11 May 97,"Dick and the Single Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101467/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x24-dick-and-the-single-girl"
45,2,25,18 May 97,"A Nightmare on Dick Street: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101468/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x25-a-nightmare-on-dick-street-part-1"
46,2,26,18 May 97,"A Nightmare on Dick Street: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101469/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-2x26-a-nightmare-on-dick-street-part-2"
47,3,1,24 Sep 97,"Fun with Dick and Janet: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101470/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x01-fun-with-dick-and-janet-part-1"
48,3,2,24 Sep 97,"Fun with Dick and Janet: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101471/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x02-fun-with-dick-and-janet-part-2"
49,3,3,08 Oct 97,"Tricky Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101472/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x03-tricky-dick"
50,3,4,15 Oct 97,"Dick-In-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101473/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x04-dick-in-law"
51,3,5,29 Oct 97,"Scaredy Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101474/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x05-scaredy-dick"
52,3,6,05 Nov 97,"Moby Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101475/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x06-moby-dick"
53,3,7,12 Nov 97,"Eleven Angry Men and One Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101476/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x07-eleven-angry-men-and-one-dick"
54,3,8,19 Nov 97,"A Friend in Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101477/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x08-a-friend-in-dick"
55,3,9,03 Dec 97,"Seven Deadly Clips","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101478/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x09-seven-deadly-clips"
56,3,10,03 Dec 97,"Tom, Dick and Mary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101479/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x10-tom-dick-and-mary"
57,3,11,17 Dec 97,"Jailhouse Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101480/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x11-jailhouse-dick"
58,3,12,07 Jan 98,"Dick on a Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101481/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x12-dick-on-a-roll"
59,3,13,21 Jan 98,"The Great Dickdater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101482/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x13-the-great-dickdater"
60,3,14,25 Jan 98,"36! 24! 36! Dick!: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101483/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x14-36-24-36-dick-part-1"
61,3,15,25 Jan 98,"36! 24! 36! Dick!: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101484/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x15-36-24-36-dick-part-2"
62,3,16,28 Jan 98,"Pickles and Ice Cream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101485/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x16-pickles-and-ice-cream"
63,3,17,04 Feb 98,"Auto EuroDicka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101486/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x17-auto-eurodicka"
64,3,18,25 Feb 98,"Stuck with Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101487/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x18-stuck-with-dick"
65,3,19,25 Feb 98,"Portrait of Tommy as an Old Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101488/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x19-portrait-of-tommy-as-an-old-man"
66,3,20,01 Apr 98,"My Daddy's Little Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101489/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x20-my-daddys-little-girl"
67,3,21,15 Apr 98,"The Physics of Being Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101490/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x21-the-physics-of-being-dick"
68,3,22,28 Apr 98,"Just Your Average Dick: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101491/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x22-just-your-average-dick-part-1"
69,3,23,28 Apr 98,"Dick and the Other Guy: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101492/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x23-dick-and-the-other-guy-part-2"
70,3,24,06 May 98,"Sally and Don's First Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101493/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x24-sally-and-dons-first-kiss"
71,3,25,13 May 98,"When Aliens Camp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101494/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x25-when-aliens-camp"
72,3,26,20 May 98,"The Tooth Harry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101495/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x26-the-tooth-harry"
73,3,27,20 May 98,"Eat, Drink, Mary: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101496/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-3x27-eat-drink-mary-part-1"
74,4,1,23 Sep 98,"Dr. Solomon's Traveling Alien Show: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101497/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x01-dr-solomons-traveling-alien-show-part-2"
75,4,2,07 Oct 98,"Power Mad Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101498/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x02-power-mad-dick"
76,4,3,14 Oct 98,"Feelin' Albright","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101499/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x03-feelin-albright"
77,4,4,21 Oct 98,"Collect Call for Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101500/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x04-collect-call-for-dick"
78,4,5,28 Oct 98,"What's Love Got to Do, Got to Do with Dick?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101501/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x05-whats-love-got-to-do-got-to-do-with-dick"
79,4,6,04 Nov 98,"I Am Dick Pentameter!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101502/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x06-i-am-dick-pentameter"
80,4,7,11 Nov 98,"D3: Judgement Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101503/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x07-d3-judgement-day"
81,4,8,09 Dec 98,"Indecent Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101504/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x08-indecent-dick"
82,4,9,15 Dec 98,"Happy New Dick!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101505/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x09-happy-new-dick"
83,4,10,05 Jan 99,"Two-Faced Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101506/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x10-two-faced-dick"
84,4,11,12 Jan 99,"Dick Solomon of the Indiana Solomons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101507/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x11-dick-solomon-of-the-indiana-solomons"
85,4,12,02 Feb 99,"Dick and Taxes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101508/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x12-dick-and-taxes"
86,4,13,09 Feb 99,"Sally Forth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101509/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x13-sally-forth"
87,4,14,16 Feb 99,"Paranoid Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101510/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x14-paranoid-dick"
88,4,15,23 Feb 99,"The House That Dick Built","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101511/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x15-the-house-that-dick-built"
89,4,16,02 Mar 99,"Superstitious Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101512/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x16-superstitious-dick"
90,4,17,16 Mar 99,"Y2dicK","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101513/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x17-y2dick"
91,4,18,06 Apr 99,"Dick the Mouth Solomon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101514/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x18-dick-the-mouth-solomon"
92,4,19,29 Apr 99,"Citizen Solomon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101515/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x19-citizen-solomon"
93,4,20,04 May 99,"Alien Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101516/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x20-alien-hunter"
94,4,21,11 May 99,"Dick vs. Strudwick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101517/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x21-dick-vs-strudwick"
95,4,22,18 May 99,"Near Dick Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101518/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x22-near-dick-experience"
96,4,23,25 May 99,"Dick's Big Giant Headache: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101519/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x23-dicks-big-giant-headache-part-1"
97,4,24,25 May 99,"Dick's Big Giant Headache: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101520/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-4x24-dicks-big-giant-headache-part-2"
98,5,1,21 Sep 99,"Episode I: the Baby Menace: Part 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101521/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x01-episode-i-the-baby-menace-part-3"
99,5,2,28 Sep 99,"Dick for Tat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101522/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x02-dick-for-tat"
100,5,3,02 Nov 99,"The Fifth Solomon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101523/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x03-the-fifth-solomon"
101,5,4,09 Nov 99,"Dial M for Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101524/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x04-dial-m-for-dick"
102,5,5,16 Nov 99,"Dick and Tuck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101525/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x05-dick-and-tuck"
103,5,6,23 Nov 99,"Dick, Who's Coming to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101526/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x06-dick-whos-coming-to-dinner"
104,5,7,30 Nov 99,"Sex and the Sally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101527/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x07-sex-and-the-sally"
105,5,8,14 Dec 99,"Charitable Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101528/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x08-charitable-dick"
106,5,9,11 Jan 00,"The Loud Solomon Family: A Dickumentary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101529/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x09-the-loud-solomon-family-a-dickumentary"
107,5,10,25 Jan 00,"Gwen, Larry, Dick and Mary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101530/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x10-gwen-larry-dick-and-mary"
108,5,11,08 Feb 00,"Dick Puts the Id in Cupid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101531/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x11-dick-puts-the-id-in-cupid"
109,5,12,22 Feb 00,"The Big Giant Head Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101532/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x12-the-big-giant-head-returns"
110,5,13,22 Feb 00,"Rutherford Beauty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101533/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x13-rutherford-beauty"
111,5,14,14 Mar 00,"This Little Dick Goes to Market","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101534/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x14-this-little-dick-goes-to-market"
112,5,15,21 Mar 00,"Youth is Wasted on the Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101535/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x15-youth-is-wasted-on-the-dick"
113,5,16,28 Mar 00,"Dick Strikes Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101536/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x16-dick-strikes-out"
114,5,17,18 Apr 00,"Shall We Dick?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101537/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x17-shall-we-dick"
115,5,18,02 May 00,"Dick and Harry Fall Down a Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101538/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x18-dick-and-harry-fall-down-a-hole"
116,5,19,09 May 00,"Frankie Goes to Rutherford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101539/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x19-frankie-goes-to-rutherford"
117,5,20,16 May 00,"Dick Solomon's Day Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101540/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x20-dick-solomons-day-off"
118,5,21,23 May 00,"The Big Giant Head Returns Again: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101541/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x21-the-big-giant-head-returns-again-part-1"
119,5,22,23 May 00,"The Big Giant Head Returns Again: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101542/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-5x22-the-big-giant-head-returns-again-part-2"
120,6,1,24 Oct 00,"Les Liaisons Dickgereuses","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101543/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x01-les-liaisons-dickgereuses"
121,6,2,31 Oct 00,"Fear and Loathing in Rutherford","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101544/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x02-fear-and-loathing-in-rutherford"
122,6,3,14 Nov 00,"Indickscretion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101545/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x03-indickscretion"
123,6,4,21 Nov 00,"Dick'll Take Manhattan: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101546/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x04-dickll-take-manhattan-part-1"
124,6,5,28 Nov 00,"Dick'll Take Manhattan: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101547/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x05-dickll-take-manhattan-part-2"
125,6,6,05 Dec 00,"Why Dickie Can't Teach","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101548/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x06-why-dickie-cant-teach"
126,6,7,12 Dec 00,"B.D.O.C.","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101549/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x07-bdoc"
127,6,8,19 Dec 00,"Red, White & Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101550/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x08-red-white-dick"
128,6,9,09 Jan 01,"Dick Digs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101551/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x09-dick-digs"
129,6,10,16 Jan 01,"There's No Business Like Dick Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101552/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x10-theres-no-business-like-dick-business"
130,6,11,30 Jan 01,"A Dick Replacement","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101553/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x11-a-dick-replacement"
131,6,12,06 Feb 01,"Dick's Ark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101554/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x12-dicks-ark"
132,6,13,13 Feb 01,"You Don't Know Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101555/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x13-you-dont-know-dick"
133,6,14,20 Feb 01,"My Mother, My Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101556/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x14-my-mother-my-dick"
134,6,15,17 Apr 01,"Glengarry Glen Dick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101557/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x15-glengarry-glen-dick"
135,6,16,01 May 01,"Dick Soup for the Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101558/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x16-dick-soup-for-the-soul"
136,6,17,08 May 01,"Mary Loves Scoochie: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101559/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x17-mary-loves-scoochie-part-1"
137,6,18,15 May 01,"Mary Loves Scoochie: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101560/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x18-mary-loves-scoochie-part-2"
138,6,19,22 May 01,"The Thing That Wouldn't Die: Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101561/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x19-the-thing-that-wouldnt-die-part-1"
139,6,20,22 May 01,"The Thing That Wouldn't Die: Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101562/3rd-rock-from-the-sun-6x20-the-thing-that-wouldnt-die-part-2"