number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Sep 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101282/trophy-wife-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Oct 13,"Cold File","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101283/trophy-wife-1x02-cold-file"
3,1,3,08 Oct 13,"The Social Network","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101284/trophy-wife-1x03-the-social-network"
4,1,4,15 Oct 13,"The Break Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101285/trophy-wife-1x04-the-break-up"
5,1,5,22 Oct 13,"The Tryst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101286/trophy-wife-1x05-the-tryst"
6,1,6,29 Oct 13,"Halloween","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101287/trophy-wife-1x06-halloween"
7,1,7,05 Nov 13,"The Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101288/trophy-wife-1x07-the-date"
8,1,8,12 Nov 13,"Lice and Beary White","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101289/trophy-wife-1x08-lice-and-beary-white"
9,1,9,03 Dec 13,"Russ Bradley Morrison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101290/trophy-wife-1x09-russ-bradley-morrison"
10,1,10,10 Dec 13,"Twas the Night Before Christmas... or Twas It?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101291/trophy-wife-1x10-twas-the-night-before-christmas-or-twas-it"
11,1,11,07 Jan 14,"The Big 5-0","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101292/trophy-wife-1x11-the-big-5-0"
12,1,12,14 Jan 14,"The Punisher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101293/trophy-wife-1x12-the-punisher"
13,1,13,21 Jan 14,"The Tooth Fairy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101294/trophy-wife-1x13-the-tooth-fairy"
14,1,14,04 Feb 14,"Foxed Lunch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101295/trophy-wife-1x14-foxed-lunch"
15,1,15,04 Mar 14,"Happy Bert Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101296/trophy-wife-1x15-happy-bert-day"
16,1,16,11 Mar 14,"The Wedding - Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101297/trophy-wife-1x16-the-wedding-part-one"
17,1,17,18 Mar 14,"The Wedding - Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101298/trophy-wife-1x17-the-wedding-part-two"
18,1,18,01 Apr 14,"Couples Therapy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101299/trophy-wife-1x18-couples-therapy"
19,1,19,08 Apr 14,"The Minutes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101300/trophy-wife-1x19-the-minutes"
20,1,20,29 Apr 14,"There's No Guy in Team","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101301/trophy-wife-1x20-theres-no-guy-in-team"
21,1,21,06 May 14,"Back to School","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101302/trophy-wife-1x21-back-to-school"
22,1,22,13 May 14,"Mother's Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101303/trophy-wife-1x22-mothers-day"