number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Dec 10,"The Fledgling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101250/upstairs-downstairs-1x01-the-fledgling"
2,1,2,27 Dec 10,"The Ladybird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101251/upstairs-downstairs-1x02-the-ladybird"
3,1,3,28 Dec 10,"The Cuckoo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101252/upstairs-downstairs-1x03-the-cuckoo"
4,2,1,19 Feb 12,"A Faraway Country About Which We Know Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101253/upstairs-downstairs-2x01-a-faraway-country-about-which-we-know-nothing"
5,2,2,26 Feb 12,"The Love that Pays the Price","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101254/upstairs-downstairs-2x02-the-love-that-pays-the-price"
6,2,3,04 Mar 12,"A Perfect Specimen of Womanhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101255/upstairs-downstairs-2x03-a-perfect-specimen-of-womanhood"
7,2,4,11 Mar 12,"All the Things You Are","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101256/upstairs-downstairs-2x04-all-the-things-you-are"
8,2,5,18 Mar 12,"The Last Waltz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101257/upstairs-downstairs-2x05-the-last-waltz"
9,2,6,25 Mar 12,"Somewhere Over the Rainbow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101258/upstairs-downstairs-2x06-somewhere-over-the-rainbow"