number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Oct 72,"The Undefeated","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538033/colditz-1x01-the-undefeated"
2,1,2,26 Oct 72,"Missing, Presumed Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538034/colditz-1x02-missing-presumed-dead"
3,1,3,02 Nov 72,"Name, Rank and Number","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538035/colditz-1x03-name-rank-and-number"
4,1,4,09 Nov 72,"Welcome to Colditz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538036/colditz-1x04-welcome-to-colditz"
5,1,5,16 Nov 72,"Maximum Security","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538037/colditz-1x05-maximum-security"
6,1,6,23 Nov 72,"The Spirit of Freedom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538038/colditz-1x06-the-spirit-of-freedom"
7,1,7,30 Nov 72,"Lord, Didn't It Rain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538039/colditz-1x07-lord-didnt-it-rain"
8,1,8,07 Dec 72,"The Traitor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538040/colditz-1x08-the-traitor"
9,1,9,14 Dec 72,"Bribery and Corruption","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538041/colditz-1x09-bribery-and-corruption"
10,1,10,21 Dec 72,"Tweedledum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538042/colditz-1x10-tweedledum"
11,1,11,28 Dec 72,"Court Martial","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538043/colditz-1x11-court-martial"
12,1,12,04 Jan 73,"Murder?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538044/colditz-1x12-murder"
13,1,13,11 Jan 73,"The Way Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538045/colditz-1x13-the-way-out"
14,1,14,18 Jan 73,"Gone Away (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538046/colditz-1x14-gone-away-1"
15,1,15,25 Jan 73,"Gone Away (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538047/colditz-1x15-gone-away-2"
16,2,1,07 Jan 74,"Arrival of a Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538048/colditz-2x01-arrival-of-a-hero"
17,2,2,14 Jan 74,"Ghosts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538049/colditz-2x02-ghosts"
18,2,3,21 Jan 74,"Odd Man In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538050/colditz-2x03-odd-man-in"
19,2,4,28 Jan 74,"The Guests","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538051/colditz-2x04-the-guests"
20,2,5,04 Feb 74,"Frogs in the Well","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538052/colditz-2x05-frogs-in-the-well"
21,2,6,11 Feb 74,"Ace in the Hole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538053/colditz-2x06-ace-in-the-hole"
22,2,7,18 Feb 74,"French Leave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538054/colditz-2x07-french-leave"
23,2,8,25 Feb 74,"The Gambler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538055/colditz-2x08-the-gambler"
24,2,9,04 Mar 74,"Senior American Officer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538056/colditz-2x09-senior-american-officer"
25,2,10,11 Mar 74,"Very Important Person","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538057/colditz-2x10-very-important-person"
26,2,11,18 Mar 74,"Chameleon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538058/colditz-2x11-chameleon"
27,2,12,25 Mar 74,"Death Sentence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538059/colditz-2x12-death-sentence"
28,2,13,01 Apr 74,"Liberation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/538060/colditz-2x13-liberation"