number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Oct 04,"Wax Lion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101131/wonderfalls-1x01-wax-lion"
2,1,2,11 Oct 04,"Karma Chameleon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101132/wonderfalls-1x02-karma-chameleon"
3,1,3,18 Oct 04,"Wound-Up Penguin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101133/wonderfalls-1x03-wound-up-penguin"
4,1,4,25 Oct 04,"Pink Flamingos","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101134/wonderfalls-1x04-pink-flamingos"
5,1,5,01 Nov 04,"Crime Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101135/wonderfalls-1x05-crime-dog"
6,1,6,08 Nov 04,"Barrel Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101136/wonderfalls-1x06-barrel-bear"
7,1,7,15 Nov 04,"Lovesick Ass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101137/wonderfalls-1x07-lovesick-ass"
8,1,8,22 Nov 04,"Muffin Buffalo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101138/wonderfalls-1x08-muffin-buffalo"
9,1,9,29 Nov 04,"Safety Canary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101139/wonderfalls-1x09-safety-canary"
10,1,10,06 Dec 04,"Lying Pig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101140/wonderfalls-1x10-lying-pig"
11,1,11,13 Dec 04,"Cocktail Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101141/wonderfalls-1x11-cocktail-bunny"
12,1,12,20 Dec 04,"Totem Mole","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101142/wonderfalls-1x12-totem-mole"
13,1,13,27 Dec 04,"Caged Bird","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101143/wonderfalls-1x13-caged-bird"