number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 May 83,"V - Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101063/v-1x01-v-part-1"
2,1,2,02 May 83,"V - Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101064/v-1x02-v-part-2"
3,2,1,06 May 84,"V: The Final Battle - Part 1 (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101065/v-2x01-v-the-final-battle-part-1"
4,2,2,07 May 84,"V: The Final Battle - Part 2 (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101066/v-2x02-v-the-final-battle-part-2"
5,2,3,08 May 84,"V: The Final Battle - Part 3 (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101067/v-2x03-v-the-final-battle-part-3"
6,3,1,26 Oct 84,"Liberation Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101068/v-3x01-liberation-day"
7,3,2,02 Nov 84,"Dreadnaught","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101069/v-3x02-dreadnaught"
8,3,3,24 May 85,"Breakout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101070/v-3x03-breakout"
9,3,4,09 Nov 84,"The Deception","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101071/v-3x04-the-deception"
10,3,5,16 Nov 84,"The Sanction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101072/v-3x05-the-sanction"
11,3,6,23 Nov 84,"Visitor's Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101073/v-3x06-visitors-choice"
12,3,7,30 Nov 84,"The Overlord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101074/v-3x07-the-overlord"
13,3,8,07 Dec 84,"The Dissident","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101075/v-3x08-the-dissident"
14,3,9,14 Dec 84,"Reflections in Terror","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101076/v-3x09-reflections-in-terror"
15,3,10,04 Jan 85,"The Conversion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101077/v-3x10-the-conversion"
16,3,11,11 Jan 85,"The Hero","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101078/v-3x11-the-hero"
17,3,12,18 Jan 85,"The Betrayal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101079/v-3x12-the-betrayal"
18,3,13,01 Feb 85,"The Rescue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101080/v-3x13-the-rescue"
19,3,14,08 Feb 85,"The Champion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101081/v-3x14-the-champion"
20,3,15,15 Feb 85,"The Wildcats","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101082/v-3x15-the-wildcats"
21,3,16,22 Feb 85,"The Littlest Dragon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101083/v-3x16-the-littlest-dragon"
22,3,17,08 Mar 85,"War of Illusions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101084/v-3x17-war-of-illusions"
23,3,18,15 Mar 85,"The Secret Underground","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101085/v-3x18-the-secret-underground"
24,3,19,22 Mar 85,"The Return","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/101086/v-3x19-the-return"