number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Jan 11,"Civil War Cannon / Shotgun Silencer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100931/sons-of-guns-1x01-civil-war-cannon-shotgun-silencer"
2,1,2,26 Jan 11,"Master Key","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100932/sons-of-guns-1x02-master-key"
3,1,3,02 Feb 11,"The Flamethrower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100933/sons-of-guns-1x03-the-flamethrower"
4,1,4,02 Feb 11,"Browning Machine Gun / Stephanie's Big Bet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100934/sons-of-guns-1x04-browning-machine-gun-stephanies-big-bet"
5,1,5,09 Feb 11,"Coffee Grinder Gun / Katana","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100935/sons-of-guns-1x05-coffee-grinder-gun-katana"
6,1,6,09 Feb 11,"AK-47 Silencer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100936/sons-of-guns-1x06-ak-47-silencer"
7,1,7,16 Feb 11,"The Bazooka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100937/sons-of-guns-1x07-the-bazooka"
8,1,8,16 Feb 11,"Tommy Gun / Machete","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100938/sons-of-guns-1x08-tommy-gun-machete"
9,1,9,23 Feb 11,"Movie Gun / Leopard Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100939/sons-of-guns-1x09-movie-gun-leopard-gun"
10,1,10,23 Feb 11,"Remote Control Machine Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100940/sons-of-guns-1x10-remote-control-machine-gun"
11,1,11,02 Mar 11,"ATV Gun / Help Wanted at Red Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100941/sons-of-guns-1x11-atv-gun-help-wanted-at-red-jacket"
12,1,12,02 Mar 11,"Machine Gun Mania / The New Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100942/sons-of-guns-1x12-machine-gun-mania-the-new-guy"
13,1,13,09 Mar 11,"The Rocket Launcher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100943/sons-of-guns-1x13-the-rocket-launcher"
14,1,14,16 Mar 11,"Alligator Kill Stick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100944/sons-of-guns-1x14-alligator-kill-stick"
15,1,15,23 Mar 11,"Double M16","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100945/sons-of-guns-1x15-double-m16"
16,1,16,30 Mar 11,"Folding Flashlight Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100946/sons-of-guns-1x16-folding-flashlight-gun"
17,2,1,13 Jul 11,"Anniversary Bash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100947/sons-of-guns-2x01-anniversary-bash"
18,2,2,20 Jul 11,"AK / Sniper Rifle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100948/sons-of-guns-2x02-ak-sniper-rifle"
19,2,3,27 Jul 11,"American Chopper Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100949/sons-of-guns-2x03-american-chopper-gun"
20,2,4,10 Aug 11,"The Meat Chopper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100950/sons-of-guns-2x04-the-meat-chopper"
21,2,5,17 Aug 11,"Grenade Launcher Silencer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100951/sons-of-guns-2x05-grenade-launcher-silencer"
22,2,6,24 Aug 11,"Flying Guns and Uzis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100952/sons-of-guns-2x06-flying-guns-and-uzis"
23,2,7,31 Aug 11,"The Taser Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100953/sons-of-guns-2x07-the-taser-shotgun"
24,2,8,07 Sep 11,"The Gatling Gun / Dueling Pistols","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100954/sons-of-guns-2x08-the-gatling-gun-dueling-pistols"
25,2,9,14 Sep 11,"Oh My God, A Cannon!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100955/sons-of-guns-2x09-oh-my-god-a-cannon"
26,2,10,24 Nov 11,"Guns of Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100956/sons-of-guns-2x10-guns-of-glory"
27,2,11,07 Dec 11,"Will's Floating Fortress","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100957/sons-of-guns-2x11-wills-floating-fortress"
28,2,12,14 Dec 11,"Honey, I Blew Up the USS Kidd!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100958/sons-of-guns-2x12-honey-i-blew-up-the-uss-kidd"
29,2,13,21 Dec 11,"Flamethrower Cannon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100959/sons-of-guns-2x13-flamethrower-cannon"
30,2,14,28 Dec 11,"Boys and Their Maxim Toys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100960/sons-of-guns-2x14-boys-and-their-maxim-toys"
31,2,15,04 Jan 12,"The Hogzilla Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100961/sons-of-guns-2x15-the-hogzilla-gun"
32,2,16,11 Jan 12,"Mortars and Mayhem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100962/sons-of-guns-2x16-mortars-and-mayhem"
33,2,17,18 Jan 12,"Wedlock & Load","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100963/sons-of-guns-2x17-wedlock-load"
34,3,1,29 Feb 12,"This Time It's Personal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100964/sons-of-guns-3x01-this-time-its-personal"
35,3,2,07 Mar 12,"Sniper Rifle Silencer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100965/sons-of-guns-3x02-sniper-rifle-silencer"
36,3,3,14 Mar 12,"Kamikaze Cannon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100966/sons-of-guns-3x03-kamikaze-cannon"
37,3,4,21 Mar 12,"Behind the Scenes Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100967/sons-of-guns-3x04-behind-the-scenes-special"
38,3,5,28 Mar 12,"Jesse James Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100968/sons-of-guns-3x05-jesse-james-gun"
39,3,6,04 Apr 12,"Worlds Largest Machine Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100969/sons-of-guns-3x06-worlds-largest-machine-gun"
40,3,7,11 Apr 12,"Armored and Dangerous","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100970/sons-of-guns-3x07-armored-and-dangerous"
41,3,8,18 Apr 12,"Zombie Gun!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100971/sons-of-guns-3x08-zombie-gun"
42,3,9,25 Jul 12,"Total Recall Vector Submachine Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100972/sons-of-guns-3x09-total-recall-vector-submachine-gun"
43,3,10,12 Sep 12,"The Gun that Killed Osama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100973/sons-of-guns-3x10-the-gun-that-killed-osama"
44,3,11,19 Sep 12,"Three Cannons and a Rock Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100974/sons-of-guns-3x11-three-cannons-and-a-rock-star"
45,3,12,26 Sep 12,"Red Jacket Snow Blaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100975/sons-of-guns-3x12-red-jacket-snow-blaster"
46,3,13,03 Oct 12,"Red Jacket Challenges Mythbusters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100976/sons-of-guns-3x13-red-jacket-challenges-mythbusters"
47,3,14,10 Oct 12,"Shotgun Superstars vs. Red Jacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100977/sons-of-guns-3x14-shotgun-superstars-vs-red-jacket"
48,3,15,17 Oct 12,"Nine Guns and a Shootout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100978/sons-of-guns-3x15-nine-guns-and-a-shootout"
49,3,16,24 Oct 12,"Free Fall Shotgun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100979/sons-of-guns-3x16-free-fall-shotgun"
50,4,1,19 Apr 13,"Under Siege","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100980/sons-of-guns-4x01-under-siege"
51,4,2,26 Apr 13,"Hangfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100981/sons-of-guns-4x02-hangfire"
52,4,3,03 May 13,"Will's Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100982/sons-of-guns-4x03-wills-monster"
53,4,4,10 May 13,"Russian Roulette","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100983/sons-of-guns-4x04-russian-roulette"
54,4,5,17 May 13,"Cutbacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100984/sons-of-guns-4x05-cutbacks"
55,4,6,24 May 13,"One Man Army","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100985/sons-of-guns-4x06-one-man-army"
56,4,7,31 May 13,"Misfire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100986/sons-of-guns-4x07-misfire"
57,4,8,07 Jun 13,"Last Round","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100987/sons-of-guns-4x08-last-round"
58,5,1,21 Mar 14,"Will Power","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100988/sons-of-guns-5x01-will-power"
59,5,2,28 Mar 14,"Mobile MAG-58","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100989/sons-of-guns-5x02-mobile-mag-58"
60,5,3,04 Apr 14,"The Steel Tornado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100990/sons-of-guns-5x03-the-steel-tornado"
61,5,4,11 Apr 14,"Scorpion Strikes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100991/sons-of-guns-5x04-scorpion-strikes"
62,5,5,18 Apr 14,"Master Blaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100992/sons-of-guns-5x05-master-blaster"
63,5,6,25 Apr 14,"The Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100993/sons-of-guns-5x06-the-throwdown"
64,5,7,02 May 14,"Bone-dry .50 Cal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100994/sons-of-guns-5x07-bone-dry-50-cal"
65,5,8,09 May 14,"Red Jacket Reloaded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100995/sons-of-guns-5x08-red-jacket-reloaded"
66,5,9,16 May 14,"Red Jacket Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100996/sons-of-guns-5x09-red-jacket-rises"
S05,5,0,21 Mar 14,"Loaded Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100997/sons-of-guns-s05-special-loaded-up"