number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,26 Sep 07,"Merit Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100860/life-1x01-merit-badge"
2,1,2,03 Oct 07,"Tear Asunder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100861/life-1x02-tear-asunder"
3,1,3,10 Oct 07,"Let Her Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100862/life-1x03-let-her-go"
4,1,4,17 Oct 07,"What They Saw","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100863/life-1x04-what-they-saw"
5,1,5,24 Oct 07,"The Fallen Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100864/life-1x05-the-fallen-woman"
6,1,6,31 Oct 07,"Powerless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100865/life-1x06-powerless"
7,1,7,07 Nov 07,"A Civil War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100866/life-1x07-a-civil-war"
8,1,8,14 Nov 07,"Farthingale","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100867/life-1x08-farthingale"
9,1,9,28 Nov 07,"Serious Control Issues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100868/life-1x09-serious-control-issues"
10,1,10,03 Dec 07,"Dig a Hole (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100869/life-1x10-dig-a-hole-1"
11,1,11,05 Dec 07,"Fill It Up (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100870/life-1x11-fill-it-up-2"
12,2,1,29 Sep 08,"Find Your Happy Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100871/life-2x01-find-your-happy-place"
13,2,2,03 Oct 08,"Everything ... All The Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100872/life-2x02-everything-all-the-time"
14,2,3,06 Oct 08,"The Business of Miracles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100873/life-2x03-the-business-of-miracles"
15,2,4,10 Oct 08,"Not For Nothing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100874/life-2x04-not-for-nothing"
16,2,5,17 Oct 08,"Crushed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100875/life-2x05-crushed"
17,2,6,24 Oct 08,"Did You Feel That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100876/life-2x06-did-you-feel-that"
18,2,7,05 Nov 08,"Jackpot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100877/life-2x07-jackpot"
19,2,8,12 Nov 08,"Black Friday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100878/life-2x08-black-friday"
20,2,9,19 Nov 08,"Badge Bunny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100879/life-2x09-badge-bunny"
21,2,10,03 Dec 08,"Evil...And His Brother Ziggy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100880/life-2x10-eviland-his-brother-ziggy"
22,2,11,10 Dec 08,"Canyon Flowers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100881/life-2x11-canyon-flowers"
23,2,12,17 Dec 08,"Trapdoor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100882/life-2x12-trapdoor"
24,2,13,04 Feb 09,"Re-Entry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100883/life-2x13-re-entry"
25,2,14,11 Feb 09,"Mirror Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100884/life-2x14-mirror-ball"
26,2,15,18 Feb 09,"I Heart Mom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100885/life-2x15-i-heart-mom"
27,2,16,25 Feb 09,"Hit Me Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100886/life-2x16-hit-me-baby"
28,2,17,11 Mar 09,"Shelf Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100887/life-2x17-shelf-life"
29,2,18,18 Mar 09,"3 Women","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100888/life-2x18-3-women"
30,2,19,25 Mar 09,"5 Quarts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100889/life-2x19-5-quarts"
31,2,20,01 Apr 09,"Initiative 38","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100890/life-2x20-initiative-38"
32,2,21,08 Apr 09,"One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100891/life-2x21-one"