number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Oct 05,"This Show Is Called Squidbillies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98789/squidbillies-1x01-this-show-is-called-squidbillies"
2,1,2,23 Oct 05,"Take This Job and Love It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98790/squidbillies-1x02-take-this-job-and-love-it"
3,1,3,30 Oct 05,"School Days, Fool Days","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98791/squidbillies-1x03-school-days-fool-days"
4,1,4,06 Nov 05,"Chalky Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98792/squidbillies-1x04-chalky-trouble"
5,1,5,13 Nov 05,"Family Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98793/squidbillies-1x05-family-trouble"
6,1,6,20 Nov 05,"Office Politics Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98794/squidbillies-1x06-office-politics-trouble"
7,2,1,17 Sep 06,"Government Brain Voodoo Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98795/squidbillies-2x01-government-brain-voodoo-trouble"
8,2,2,24 Sep 06,"Butt Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98796/squidbillies-2x02-butt-trouble"
9,2,3,01 Oct 06,"Double Truckin' the Tricky Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98797/squidbillies-2x03-double-truckin-the-tricky-two"
10,2,4,08 Oct 06,"Swayze Crazy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98798/squidbillies-2x04-swayze-crazy"
11,2,5,15 Oct 06,"Giant Foam Dickhat Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98799/squidbillies-2x05-giant-foam-dickhat-trouble"
12,2,6,22 Oct 06,"Meth O.D. to My Madness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98800/squidbillies-2x06-meth-od-to-my-madness"
13,2,7,29 Oct 06,"The Tiniest Princess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98801/squidbillies-2x07-the-tiniest-princess"
14,2,8,05 Nov 06,"Asses to Ashes, Sluts to Dust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98802/squidbillies-2x08-asses-to-ashes-sluts-to-dust"
15,2,9,12 Nov 06,"Bubba Trubba","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98803/squidbillies-2x09-bubba-trubba"
16,2,10,19 Nov 06,"Burned and Reburned Again","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98804/squidbillies-2x10-burned-and-reburned-again"
17,2,11,26 Nov 06,"Terminus Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98805/squidbillies-2x11-terminus-trouble"
18,2,12,10 Dec 06,"Survival of the Dumbest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98806/squidbillies-2x12-survival-of-the-dumbest"
19,2,13,17 Dec 06,"A Sober Sunday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98807/squidbillies-2x13-a-sober-sunday"
20,2,14,24 Dec 06,"Rebel with a Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98808/squidbillies-2x14-rebel-with-a-claus"
21,3,1,20 Jan 08,"Webnecks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98809/squidbillies-3x01-webnecks"
22,3,2,27 Jan 08,"Beast Implants","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98810/squidbillies-3x02-beast-implants"
23,3,3,03 Feb 08,"Tween Stream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98811/squidbillies-3x03-tween-stream"
24,3,4,10 Feb 08,"Wing Nut","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98812/squidbillies-3x04-wing-nut"
25,3,5,17 Feb 08,"Mephistopheles Traveled Below to a Southern State Whose Motto Is "Wisdom, Justice, and Moderation"","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98813/squidbillies-3x05-mephistopheles-traveled-below-to-a-southern-state-whose-motto-is-wisdom-justice-and-moderation"
26,3,6,24 Feb 08,"Earth Worst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98814/squidbillies-3x06-earth-worst"
27,3,7,02 Mar 08,"The Good One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98815/squidbillies-3x07-the-good-one"
28,3,8,09 Mar 08,"Sharif","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98816/squidbillies-3x08-sharif"
29,3,9,16 Mar 08,"Condition: Demolition!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98817/squidbillies-3x09-condition-demolition"
30,3,10,23 Mar 08,"The Appalachain Mud Squid: Darwin's Dilemma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98818/squidbillies-3x10-the-appalachain-mud-squid-darwins-dilemma"
31,3,11,06 Apr 08,"The Unbearable Heatness of Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98819/squidbillies-3x11-the-unbearable-heatness-of-fire"
32,3,12,13 Apr 08,"Tuscaloosa Dumpling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98820/squidbillies-3x12-tuscaloosa-dumpling"
33,3,13,20 Apr 08,"Armageddon It On!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98821/squidbillies-3x13-armageddon-it-on"
34,3,14,27 Apr 08,"Gimmicky Magazine Show Spoof Parody About Dan Halen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98822/squidbillies-3x14-gimmicky-magazine-show-spoof-parody-about-dan-halen"
35,3,15,04 May 08,"Flight of the Deep Fried Pine Booby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98823/squidbillies-3x15-flight-of-the-deep-fried-pine-booby"
36,3,16,11 May 08,"An Officer and a Dental Dam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98824/squidbillies-3x16-an-officer-and-a-dental-dam"
37,3,17,18 May 08,"The Okaleechee Dam Jam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98825/squidbillies-3x17-the-okaleechee-dam-jam"
38,3,18,25 May 08,"Pile M for Murder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98826/squidbillies-3x18-pile-m-for-murder"
39,3,19,01 Jun 08,"Mud Days and Cornfused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98827/squidbillies-3x19-mud-days-and-cornfused"
40,3,20,08 Jun 08,"Krystal, Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98828/squidbillies-3x20-krystal-light"
41,4,1,17 May 09,"Lerm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98829/squidbillies-4x01-lerm"
42,4,2,24 May 09,"The Liar, the Bitch and the BoredRube","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98830/squidbillies-4x02-the-liar-the-bitch-and-the-boredrube"
43,4,3,31 May 09,"The Fine Ol' Solution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98831/squidbillies-4x03-the-fine-ol-solution"
44,4,4,07 Jun 09,"Anabolic-holic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98832/squidbillies-4x04-anabolic-holic"
45,4,5,14 Jun 09,"Confessions of a Gangrenous Mind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98833/squidbillies-4x05-confessions-of-a-gangrenous-mind"
46,4,6,21 Jun 09,"The Big Gay Throwdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98834/squidbillies-4x06-the-big-gay-throwdown"
47,4,7,28 Jun 09,"Atone Deaf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98835/squidbillies-4x07-atone-deaf"
48,4,8,05 Jul 09,"God's Bro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98836/squidbillies-4x08-gods-bro"
49,4,9,19 Jul 09,"Reunited, And It Feels No Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98837/squidbillies-4x09-reunited-and-it-feels-no-good"
50,4,10,19 Jul 09,"Not Without My Cash Cow!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98838/squidbillies-4x10-not-without-my-cash-cow"
51,5,1,16 May 10,"Need for Weed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98839/squidbillies-5x01-need-for-weed"
52,5,2,23 May 10,"The Many Loves of Early Cuyler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98840/squidbillies-5x02-the-many-loves-of-early-cuyler"
53,5,3,30 May 10,"Dead Squid Walking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98841/squidbillies-5x03-dead-squid-walking"
54,5,4,06 Jun 10,"Young, Dumb and Full of Gums","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98842/squidbillies-5x04-young-dumb-and-full-of-gums"
55,5,5,13 Jun 10,"Holodeck Redneck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98843/squidbillies-5x05-holodeck-redneck"
56,5,6,20 Jun 10,"Frivolacious Squidigation?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98844/squidbillies-5x06-frivolacious-squidigation"
57,5,7,27 Jun 10,"Fatal Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98845/squidbillies-5x07-fatal-distraction"
58,5,8,04 Jul 10,"Clowny Freaks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98846/squidbillies-5x08-clowny-freaks"
59,5,9,11 Jul 10,"Lean Green Touchdown Makifying Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98847/squidbillies-5x09-lean-green-touchdown-makifying-machine"
60,5,10,18 Jul 10,"America: Why I Love Her","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98848/squidbillies-5x10-america-why-i-love-her"
61,6,1,11 Sep 11,"Asbestos I Can","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98849/squidbillies-6x01-asbestos-i-can"
62,6,2,18 Sep 11,"Class of '86","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98850/squidbillies-6x02-class-of-86"
63,6,3,25 Sep 11,"Velvet Messiah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98851/squidbillies-6x03-velvet-messiah"
64,6,4,02 Oct 11,"Big E","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98852/squidbillies-6x04-big-e"
65,6,5,09 Oct 11,"Keeping It in the Family Way","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98853/squidbillies-6x05-keeping-it-in-the-family-way"
66,6,6,16 Oct 11,"Snow Daddy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98854/squidbillies-6x06-snow-daddy"
67,6,7,23 Oct 11,"Ballmart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98855/squidbillies-6x07-ballmart"
68,6,8,30 Oct 11,"The Pharaoh's Wad","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98856/squidbillies-6x08-the-pharaohs-wad"
69,6,9,06 Nov 11,"The Return of Gaga Pee Pap","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98857/squidbillies-6x09-the-return-of-gaga-pee-pap"
70,6,10,13 Nov 11,"Trucked Up!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98858/squidbillies-6x10-trucked-up"
71,7,1,22 Jul 12,"Rusty and Tammi Sitting in a Tree, B-A-S-T-A-R-D","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98859/squidbillies-7x01-rusty-and-tammi-sitting-in-a-tree-b-a-s-t-a-r-d"
72,7,2,29 Jul 12,"Beware The Butt-cutter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98860/squidbillies-7x02-beware-the-butt-cutter"
73,7,3,05 Aug 12,"Squidbilly Manfishing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98861/squidbillies-7x03-squidbilly-manfishing"
74,7,4,12 Aug 12,"Green and Sober","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98862/squidbillies-7x04-green-and-sober"
75,7,5,19 Aug 12,"The Legend of Kid Squid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98863/squidbillies-7x05-the-legend-of-kid-squid"
76,7,6,26 Aug 12,"From Russia With Stud","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98864/squidbillies-7x06-from-russia-with-stud"
77,8,1,11 Aug 13,"Granite Caverns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98865/squidbillies-8x01-granite-caverns"
78,8,2,18 Aug 13,"Ga-Ga-Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98866/squidbillies-8x02-ga-ga-ghost"
79,8,3,25 Aug 13,"The Inkubater Lives!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/236164/squidbillies-8x03-the-inkubater-lives"
80,8,4,09 Sep 13,"Drone To The Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98868/squidbillies-8x04-drone-to-the-bone"
81,8,5,15 Sep 13,"A Jailhouse Divided","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98869/squidbillies-8x05-a-jailhouse-divided"
82,8,6,22 Sep 13,"Stop. Jammertime!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98870/squidbillies-8x06-stop-jammertime"
83,8,7,29 Sep 13,"Thou Shale Not Drill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98871/squidbillies-8x07-thou-shale-not-drill"
84,8,8,06 Oct 13,"The Squid Stays In The Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98872/squidbillies-8x08-the-squid-stays-in-the-picture"
85,8,9,13 Oct 13,"Gun of a Son","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98873/squidbillies-8x09-gun-of-a-son"
86,9,1,21 Sep 14,"Hetero-cephalo Agenda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98874/squidbillies-9x01-hetero-cephalo-agenda"
87,9,2,28 Sep 14,"Limbitless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98875/squidbillies-9x02-limbitless"
88,9,3,05 Oct 14,"Taint Misbehavin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98876/squidbillies-9x03-taint-misbehavin"
89,9,4,12 Oct 14,"Ink Is Thicker Than Blood, Which Is Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98877/squidbillies-9x04-ink-is-thicker-than-blood-which-is-thicker-than-water"
90,9,5,19 Oct 14,"Bunker Down, You Hairy Dawg!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98878/squidbillies-9x05-bunker-down-you-hairy-dawg"
91,9,6,02 Nov 14,"A Walk to Dignity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98879/squidbillies-9x06-a-walk-to-dignity"
92,9,7,09 Nov 14,"Granny Hotfoot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98880/squidbillies-9x07-granny-hotfoot"
93,9,8,16 Nov 14,"Sheriff-In-Law","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98881/squidbillies-9x08-sheriff-in-law"
94,9,9,23 Nov 14,"Hybrid to Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98882/squidbillies-9x09-hybrid-to-hell"
95,9,10,30 Nov 14,"Jose, Can You? Si!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/98883/squidbillies-9x10-jose-can-you-si"
96,10,1,10 Jul 16,"Lipstick on a Squid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857673/squidbillies-10x01-lipstick-on-a-squid"
97,10,2,17 Jul 16,"Southern Pride and Prejudice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/857674/squidbillies-10x02-southern-pride-and-prejudice"
98,10,3,24 Jul 16,"Trackwood Race-ist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859409/squidbillies-10x03-trackwood-race-ist"
99,10,4,31 Jul 16,"The Peep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/859410/squidbillies-10x04-the-peep"
100,10,5,07 Aug 16,"Vicki","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/878054/squidbillies-10x05-vicki"
101,10,6,14 Aug 16,"Cephalo-ectomy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881675/squidbillies-10x06-cephalo-ectomy"
102,10,7,21 Aug 16,"Greener Pastor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881676/squidbillies-10x07-greener-pastor"
103,10,8,30 Oct 16,"Squash B'Gosh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968584/squidbillies-10x08-squash-bgosh"
104,10,9,20 Nov 16,"Thanks-Taking","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968585/squidbillies-10x09-thanks-taking"
105,11,1,15 Oct 17,"Dove In An Iron Cage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329353/squidbillies-11x01-dove-in-an-iron-cage"
106,11,2,22 Oct 17,"The Guzzle Bumpkin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329354/squidbillies-11x02-the-guzzle-bumpkin"
107,11,3,29 Oct 17,"Jacksonville Jackass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1329355/squidbillies-11x03-jacksonville-jackass"
108,11,4,05 Nov 17,"The Knights of the Noble Order of the Mystic Turquoise Goblet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330229/squidbillies-11x04-the-knights-of-the-noble-order-of-the-mystic-turquoise-goblet"
109,11,5,12 Nov 17,"Ballad of the Latrine Marine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341850/squidbillies-11x05-ballad-of-the-latrine-marine"
110,11,6,19 Nov 17,"Debased Balls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347984/squidbillies-11x06-debased-balls"
111,11,7,26 Nov 17,"Tortuga de Mentiras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347985/squidbillies-11x07-tortuga-de-mentiras"
112,11,8,03 Dec 17,"Duel of the Dimwits","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1347986/squidbillies-11x08-duel-of-the-dimwits"
113,11,9,10 Dec 17,"The War On The War On Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1348706/squidbillies-11x09-the-war-on-the-war-on-christmas"