number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Oct 11,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/414/grimm-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Nov 11,"Bears Will Be Bears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/415/grimm-1x02-bears-will-be-bears"
3,1,3,11 Nov 11,"Beeware","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/416/grimm-1x03-beeware"
4,1,4,18 Nov 11,"Lonelyhearts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/417/grimm-1x04-lonelyhearts"
5,1,5,08 Dec 11,"Danse Macabre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/418/grimm-1x05-danse-macabre"
6,1,6,09 Dec 11,"The Three Bad Wolves","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/419/grimm-1x06-the-three-bad-wolves"
7,1,7,16 Dec 11,"Let Your Hair Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420/grimm-1x07-let-your-hair-down"
8,1,8,13 Jan 12,"Game Ogre","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/421/grimm-1x08-game-ogre"
9,1,9,20 Jan 12,"Of Mouse and Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/422/grimm-1x09-of-mouse-and-man"
10,1,10,03 Feb 12,"Organ Grinder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/423/grimm-1x10-organ-grinder"
11,1,11,10 Feb 12,"Tarantella","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/424/grimm-1x11-tarantella"
12,1,12,24 Feb 12,"Last Grimm Standing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/425/grimm-1x12-last-grimm-standing"
13,1,13,02 Mar 12,"Three Coins in a Fuchsbau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/426/grimm-1x13-three-coins-in-a-fuchsbau"
14,1,14,09 Mar 12,"Plumed Serpent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/427/grimm-1x14-plumed-serpent"
15,1,15,30 Mar 12,"Island of Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/428/grimm-1x15-island-of-dreams"
16,1,16,06 Apr 12,"The Thing with Feathers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/429/grimm-1x16-the-thing-with-feathers"
17,1,17,13 Apr 12,"Love Sick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/430/grimm-1x17-love-sick"
18,1,18,20 Apr 12,"Cat and Mouse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/431/grimm-1x18-cat-and-mouse"
19,1,19,27 Apr 12,"Leave It to Beavers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/432/grimm-1x19-leave-it-to-beavers"
20,1,20,04 May 12,"Happily Ever Aftermath","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/433/grimm-1x20-happily-ever-aftermath"
21,1,21,11 May 12,"Big Feet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/434/grimm-1x21-big-feet"
22,1,22,18 May 12,"Woman in Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/435/grimm-1x22-woman-in-black"
23,2,1,13 Aug 12,"Bad Teeth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/436/grimm-2x01-bad-teeth"
24,2,2,20 Aug 12,"The Kiss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/437/grimm-2x02-the-kiss"
25,2,3,27 Aug 12,"Bad Moon Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438/grimm-2x03-bad-moon-rising"
26,2,4,03 Sep 12,"Quill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/439/grimm-2x04-quill"
27,2,5,28 Sep 12,"The Good Shepherd","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/440/grimm-2x05-the-good-shepherd"
28,2,6,05 Oct 12,"Over My Dead Body","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/441/grimm-2x06-over-my-dead-body"
29,2,7,12 Oct 12,"The Bottle Imp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442/grimm-2x07-the-bottle-imp"
30,2,8,19 Oct 12,"The Other Side","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/443/grimm-2x08-the-other-side"
31,2,9,26 Oct 12,"La Llorona","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/444/grimm-2x09-la-llorona"
32,2,10,02 Nov 12,"The Hour of Death","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/445/grimm-2x10-the-hour-of-death"
33,2,11,09 Nov 12,"To Protect and Serve Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/446/grimm-2x11-to-protect-and-serve-man"
34,2,12,16 Nov 12,"Season of the Hexenbiest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/447/grimm-2x12-season-of-the-hexenbiest"
35,2,13,08 Mar 13,"Face Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448/grimm-2x13-face-off"
36,2,14,15 Mar 13,"Natural Born Wesen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/449/grimm-2x14-natural-born-wesen"
37,2,15,22 Mar 13,"Mr. Sandman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/450/grimm-2x15-mr-sandman"
38,2,16,29 Mar 13,"Nameless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/451/grimm-2x16-nameless"
39,2,17,05 Apr 13,"One Angry Fuchsbau","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/452/grimm-2x17-one-angry-fuchsbau"
40,2,18,26 Apr 13,"Volcanalis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/453/grimm-2x18-volcanalis"
41,2,19,30 Apr 13,"Endangered","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/454/grimm-2x19-endangered"
42,2,20,07 May 13,"Kiss of the Muse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/455/grimm-2x20-kiss-of-the-muse"
43,2,21,14 May 13,"The Waking Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/456/grimm-2x21-the-waking-dead"
44,2,22,21 May 13,"Goodnight, Sweet Grimm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/457/grimm-2x22-goodnight-sweet-grimm"
45,3,1,25 Oct 13,"The Ungrateful Dead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/458/grimm-3x01-the-ungrateful-dead"
46,3,2,01 Nov 13,"PTZD","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/459/grimm-3x02-ptzd"
47,3,3,08 Nov 13,"A Dish Best Served Cold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/460/grimm-3x03-a-dish-best-served-cold"
48,3,4,15 Nov 13,"One Night Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/461/grimm-3x04-one-night-stand"
49,3,5,29 Nov 13,"El Cucuy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/462/grimm-3x05-el-cucuy"
50,3,6,06 Dec 13,"Stories We Tell Our Young","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/463/grimm-3x06-stories-we-tell-our-young"
51,3,7,13 Dec 13,"Cold Blooded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/464/grimm-3x07-cold-blooded"
52,3,8,13 Dec 13,"Twelve Days of Krampus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/465/grimm-3x08-twelve-days-of-krampus"
53,3,9,03 Jan 14,"Red Menace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/466/grimm-3x09-red-menace"
54,3,10,10 Jan 14,"Eyes of the Beholder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/467/grimm-3x10-eyes-of-the-beholder"
55,3,11,17 Jan 14,"The Good Soldier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/468/grimm-3x11-the-good-soldier"
56,3,12,24 Jan 14,"The Wild Hunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/469/grimm-3x12-the-wild-hunt"
57,3,13,28 Feb 14,"Revelation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/470/grimm-3x13-revelation"
58,3,14,07 Mar 14,"Mommy Dearest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/471/grimm-3x14-mommy-dearest"
59,3,15,14 Mar 14,"Once We Were Gods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/472/grimm-3x15-once-we-were-gods"
60,3,16,21 Mar 14,"The Show Must Go On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/473/grimm-3x16-the-show-must-go-on"
61,3,17,04 Apr 14,"Synchronicity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/474/grimm-3x17-synchronicity"
62,3,18,11 Apr 14,"The Law of Sacrifice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/475/grimm-3x18-the-law-of-sacrifice"
63,3,19,25 Apr 14,"Nobody Knows the Trubel I've Seen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/476/grimm-3x19-nobody-knows-the-trubel-ive-seen"
64,3,20,02 May 14,"My Fair Wesen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/477/grimm-3x20-my-fair-wesen"
65,3,21,09 May 14,"The Inheritance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/478/grimm-3x21-the-inheritance"
66,3,22,16 May 14,"Blond Ambition","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/479/grimm-3x22-blond-ambition"
67,4,1,24 Oct 14,"Thanks for the Memories","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/480/grimm-4x01-thanks-for-the-memories"
68,4,2,31 Oct 14,"Octopus Head","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15834/grimm-4x02-octopus-head"
69,4,3,07 Nov 14,"Last Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15835/grimm-4x03-last-fight"
70,4,4,14 Nov 14,"Dyin' on a Prayer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/38894/grimm-4x04-dyin-on-a-prayer"
71,4,5,21 Nov 14,"Cry Luison","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/40377/grimm-4x05-cry-luison"
72,4,6,28 Nov 14,"Highway of Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/481/grimm-4x06-highway-of-tears"
73,4,7,05 Dec 14,"The Grimm Who Stole Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/41108/grimm-4x07-the-grimm-who-stole-christmas"
74,4,8,12 Dec 14,"Chupacabra","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/45796/grimm-4x08-chupacabra"
75,4,9,16 Jan 15,"Wesenrein","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/100857/grimm-4x09-wesenrein"
76,4,10,23 Jan 15,"Tribunal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109516/grimm-4x10-tribunal"
77,4,11,30 Jan 15,"Death Do Us Part","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/117528/grimm-4x11-death-do-us-part"
78,4,12,06 Feb 15,"Maréchaussée","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/118507/grimm-4x12-marechaussee"
79,4,13,13 Feb 15,"Trial by Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/123091/grimm-4x13-trial-by-fire"
80,4,14,20 Mar 15,"Bad Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129671/grimm-4x14-bad-luck"
81,4,15,27 Mar 15,"Double Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129672/grimm-4x15-double-date"
82,4,16,03 Apr 15,"Heartbreaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129673/grimm-4x16-heartbreaker"
83,4,17,10 Apr 15,"Hibernaculum","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/129674/grimm-4x17-hibernaculum"
84,4,18,17 Apr 15,"Mishipeshu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140693/grimm-4x18-mishipeshu"
85,4,19,24 Apr 15,"Iron Hans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142271/grimm-4x19-iron-hans"
86,4,20,01 May 15,"You Don't Know Jack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144059/grimm-4x20-you-dont-know-jack"
87,4,21,08 May 15,"Headache","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144060/grimm-4x21-headache"
88,4,22,15 May 15,"Cry Havoc","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/144061/grimm-4x22-cry-havoc"
89,5,1,30 Oct 15,"The Grimm Identity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181896/grimm-5x01-the-grimm-identity"
90,5,2,06 Nov 15,"Clear and Wesen Danger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/200216/grimm-5x02-clear-and-wesen-danger"
91,5,3,13 Nov 15,"Lost Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202016/grimm-5x03-lost-boys"
92,5,4,20 Nov 15,"Maiden Quest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/202017/grimm-5x04-maiden-quest"
93,5,5,04 Dec 15,"The Rat King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350684/grimm-5x05-the-rat-king"
94,5,6,11 Dec 15,"Wesen Nacht","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/350687/grimm-5x06-wesen-nacht"
95,5,7,29 Jan 16,"Eve of Destruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/453281/grimm-5x07-eve-of-destruction"
96,5,8,05 Feb 16,"A Reptile Dysfunction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502656/grimm-5x08-a-reptile-dysfunction"
97,5,9,12 Feb 16,"Star-Crossed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502657/grimm-5x09-star-crossed"
98,5,10,19 Feb 16,"Map of the Seven Knights","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502653/grimm-5x10-map-of-the-seven-knights"
99,5,11,04 Mar 16,"Key Move","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502654/grimm-5x11-key-move"
100,5,12,11 Mar 16,"Into the Schwarzwald","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/502655/grimm-5x12-into-the-schwarzwald"
101,5,13,18 Mar 16,"Silence of the Slams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508684/grimm-5x13-silence-of-the-slams"
102,5,14,25 Mar 16,"Lycanthropia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/508685/grimm-5x14-lycanthropia"
103,5,15,01 Apr 16,"Skin Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570646/grimm-5x15-skin-deep"
104,5,16,08 Apr 16,"The Believer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/570647/grimm-5x16-the-believer"
105,5,17,15 Apr 16,"Inugami","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/581717/grimm-5x17-inugami"
106,5,18,22 Apr 16,"Good to the Bone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617342/grimm-5x18-good-to-the-bone"
107,5,19,29 Apr 16,"The Taming of the Wu","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/617343/grimm-5x19-the-taming-of-the-wu"
108,5,20,13 May 16,"Bad Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/631863/grimm-5x20-bad-night"
109,5,21,20 May 16,"Beginning of the End - Part One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/647568/grimm-5x21-beginning-of-the-end-part-one"
110,5,22,20 May 16,"Beginning of the End - Part Two","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/766263/grimm-5x22-beginning-of-the-end-part-two"
111,6,1,06 Jan 17,"Fugitive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/840753/grimm-6x01-fugitive"
112,6,2,13 Jan 17,"Trust Me Knot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875771/grimm-6x02-trust-me-knot"
113,6,3,20 Jan 17,"Oh Captain, My Captain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/875772/grimm-6x03-oh-captain-my-captain"
114,6,4,27 Jan 17,"El Cuegle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914877/grimm-6x04-el-cuegle"
115,6,5,03 Feb 17,"The Seven Year Itch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914878/grimm-6x05-the-seven-year-itch"
116,6,6,10 Feb 17,"Breakfast in Bed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009812/grimm-6x06-breakfast-in-bed"
117,6,7,17 Feb 17,"Blind Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009813/grimm-6x07-blind-love"
118,6,8,24 Feb 17,"The Son Also Rises","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009814/grimm-6x08-the-son-also-rises"
119,6,9,03 Mar 17,"Tree People","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009815/grimm-6x09-tree-people"
120,6,10,10 Mar 17,"Blood Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009816/grimm-6x10-blood-magic"
121,6,11,17 Mar 17,"Where the Wild Things Were","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009817/grimm-6x11-where-the-wild-things-were"
122,6,12,24 Mar 17,"Zerstörer Shrugged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009810/grimm-6x12-zerstorer-shrugged"
123,6,13,31 Mar 17,"The End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1009811/grimm-6x13-the-end"
S02,2,0,16 Jan 13,"Bad Hair Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/482/grimm-s02-special-bad-hair-day"
S03,3,0,04 Oct 13,"Meltdown","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/483/grimm-s03-special-meltdown"
S03,3,0,14 Feb 14,"Love is in the Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/484/grimm-s03-special-love-is-in-the-air"