number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,24 Jun 13,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1/under-the-dome-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Jul 13,"The Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/2/under-the-dome-1x02-the-fire"
3,1,3,08 Jul 13,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/3/under-the-dome-1x03-manhunt"
4,1,4,15 Jul 13,"Outbreak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/4/under-the-dome-1x04-outbreak"
5,1,5,22 Jul 13,"Blue on Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/5/under-the-dome-1x05-blue-on-blue"
6,1,6,29 Jul 13,"The Endless Thirst","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/6/under-the-dome-1x06-the-endless-thirst"
7,1,7,05 Aug 13,"Imperfect Circles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/7/under-the-dome-1x07-imperfect-circles"
8,1,8,12 Aug 13,"Thicker Than Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/8/under-the-dome-1x08-thicker-than-water"
9,1,9,19 Aug 13,"The Fourth Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/9/under-the-dome-1x09-the-fourth-hand"
10,1,10,26 Aug 13,"Let the Games Begin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/10/under-the-dome-1x10-let-the-games-begin"
11,1,11,02 Sep 13,"Speak of the Devil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/11/under-the-dome-1x11-speak-of-the-devil"
12,1,12,09 Sep 13,"Exigent Circumstances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/12/under-the-dome-1x12-exigent-circumstances"
13,1,13,16 Sep 13,"Curtains","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/13/under-the-dome-1x13-curtains"
14,2,1,30 Jun 14,"Heads Will Roll","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/14/under-the-dome-2x01-heads-will-roll"
15,2,2,07 Jul 14,"Infestation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/15/under-the-dome-2x02-infestation"
16,2,3,14 Jul 14,"Force Majeure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/16/under-the-dome-2x03-force-majeure"
17,2,4,21 Jul 14,"Revelation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/17/under-the-dome-2x04-revelation"
18,2,5,28 Jul 14,"Reconciliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/18/under-the-dome-2x05-reconciliation"
19,2,6,04 Aug 14,"In the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/19/under-the-dome-2x06-in-the-dark"
20,2,7,11 Aug 14,"Going Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/20/under-the-dome-2x07-going-home"
21,2,8,18 Aug 14,"Awakening","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/21/under-the-dome-2x08-awakening"
22,2,9,25 Aug 14,"The Red Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/22/under-the-dome-2x09-the-red-door"
23,2,10,01 Sep 14,"The Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/23/under-the-dome-2x10-the-fall"
24,2,11,08 Sep 14,"Black Ice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/24/under-the-dome-2x11-black-ice"
25,2,12,15 Sep 14,"Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/25/under-the-dome-2x12-turn"
26,2,13,22 Sep 14,"Go Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/26/under-the-dome-2x13-go-now"
27,3,1,25 Jun 15,"Move On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142270/under-the-dome-3x01-move-on"
28,3,2,25 Jun 15,"But I'm Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151048/under-the-dome-3x02-but-im-not"
29,3,3,02 Jul 15,"Redux","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151645/under-the-dome-3x03-redux"
30,3,4,09 Jul 15,"The Kinship","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/153120/under-the-dome-3x04-the-kinship"
31,3,5,16 Jul 15,"Alaska","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/176889/under-the-dome-3x05-alaska"
32,3,6,23 Jul 15,"Caged","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/176890/under-the-dome-3x06-caged"
33,3,7,30 Jul 15,"Ejecta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185048/under-the-dome-3x07-ejecta"
34,3,8,06 Aug 15,"Breaking Point","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185049/under-the-dome-3x08-breaking-point"
35,3,9,13 Aug 15,"Plan B","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185050/under-the-dome-3x09-plan-b"
36,3,10,20 Aug 15,"Legacy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185051/under-the-dome-3x10-legacy"
37,3,11,27 Aug 15,"Love is a Battlefield","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185052/under-the-dome-3x11-love-is-a-battlefield"
38,3,12,03 Sep 15,"Incandescence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185053/under-the-dome-3x12-incandescence"
39,3,13,10 Sep 15,"The Enemy Within","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/185054/under-the-dome-3x13-the-enemy-within"
S02,2,0,23 Jun 14,"Inside Chester's Mill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/27/under-the-dome-s02-special-inside-chesters-mill"