epguides.com & TV.com present

Working It Out

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Aug 1990
End date: Dec 1990
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 17V5022 Aug 90Pilot
2.1- 27V0122 Sep 90And Now, My Non-Love
3.1- 37V0229 Sep 90Who Asks First
4.1- 47V03 6 Oct 90First Date From Hell
5.1- 57V0413 Oct 90What Next, My Love?
6.1- 67V0520 Oct 90Old Boyfriends
7.1- 77V0627 Oct 90Ageless Love
8.1- 87V07 3 Nov 90It Almost Happened One Night
9.1- 97V0810 Nov 90Instructions
10.1-107V1228 Nov 90Take My Girlfriend...
11.1-117V1012 Dec 90Molly and David
12.1-127V1126 Dec 90Foxhole
13.1-137V0926 Dec 90Surprise! I Hate Your Friend!
Back to TOP