epguides.com & TV.com present

Working Girl

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
A spunky former secretary adapts to life as a junior executive. Based on the 1988 film.
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 1990
End date: Jul 1990
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 12 eps, 4 unaired
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1100816 Apr 90Dream On
2.1- 2100323 Apr 90I Heard It Through the Grapevine
3.1- 3100430 Apr 90A Friend in Need
4.1- 41007 7 May 90McJoe's
5.1- 5101214 May 90It's Only Love
6.1- 6100616 Jul 90Hungry Heart
7.1- 7100223 Jul 90Just One of Those Things
8.1- 8100930 Jul 90We Can Work It Out
9.1- 91001UNAIREDGet Back (a.k.a. Back in the Saddle Again)
10.1-101005UNAIREDTwo's a Crowd
11.1-111010UNAIREDGuess Who's Coming to Dinner
12.1-121011UNAIREDOh, Brother
Back to TOP