Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      K2402     07/Sep/97   Tom's Back Again
2      1-02      K2406     14/Sep/97   Bad Publicity
3      1-03      K2404     21/Sep/97   Kenlon's New Clothes
4      1-04      K2408     28/Sep/97   Tom's First Date
5      1-05      K2405     05/Oct/97   Rival Station
6      1-06      K2410     15/Oct/97   Long Day's Journey Into Fights
7      1-07      K2409     26/Oct/97   Tom Lives Brownie's Life for the Weekend
8      1-08      K2407     05/Nov/97   The Crown Prince of Finland
9      1-09      K2412     09/Nov/97   It's Jan!
10     1-10      K2413     16/Nov/97   The White Shadow
11     1-11      K2411     16/Nov/97   A Tom Story
12     1-12      K2403     14/Dec/97   Maggie Returns
13     1-13      K2417     04/Jan/98   The Talk
14     1-14      K2416     11/Jan/98   Tom vs. the PTA
15     1-15      K2414     18/Jan/98   The Top Five
16     1-16      K2419     01/Feb/98   The Centerfold
17     1-17      K2420     08/Feb/98   The Band
18     1-18      K2421     15/Feb/98   Tom's Dream House
19     1-19      K2418     22/Feb/98   The Ticket Scam

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).