epguides.com & TV.com present

Teen Angel

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A teenager's stupid friend is resurrected as his guardian angel.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1997
End date: Feb 1998
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 17 eps
Genre(s): sci-fi
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1T10226 Sep 97Marty Buys the Farm
2.1- 2T103 3 Oct 97Date With an Angel
3.1- 3T10410 Oct 97Sings Like an Angel
4.1- 4T10617 Oct 97Wrestling with an Angel
5.1- 5T10524 Oct 97Honest Abe and Popular Steve
6.1- 6T10731 Oct 97I Love Nitzke
7.1- 7T108 7 Nov 97One Dog Night
8.1- 8T10914 Nov 97Jeremiah was a Bullfrog
9.1- 9T11028 Nov 97Feather's Day
10.1-10T113 5 Dec 97Steve & Marty & Jordan & Uncle Lou
11.1-11T11219 Dec 97Living Doll
12.1-12T114 9 Jan 98Grumpy Young Men
13.1-13T11516 Jan 98Who's the Boss
14.1-14T11123 Jan 98The Play's the Thing
15.1-15T11730 Jan 98Back to DePolo
16.1-16T118 6 Feb 98The Un-Natural
17.1-17T11613 Feb 98Look Ma, No Face
Back to TOP