Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

0      1-00                10/Sep/78    A Double Life (120 min)

• Season 1

1      1-01      51402     07/Oct/78   Aloha, Julia Lang (120 min)
3      1-02      51410     14/Oct/78   The Destructors 
4      1-03      51404     19/Oct/78   The Skywaymen 
5      1-04      51401     21/Oct/78   The Gemini Connection 
6      1-05      51407     28/Oct/78   Girl on the Edge 
7      1-06      51417     17/Dec/78   Judgment Day 
8      1-07      51418     24/Dec/78   Port of Entry 
9      1-08      51415     31/Dec/78   Deadly Fashion  [Recap]
9      1-09      51416     11/Jul/79   Blackjack (90 min) [Recap]

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).