Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                20/Jan/85   Supergran and The Magic Ray 
2      1-02                27/Jan/85   Supergran and the Skimmer 
3      1-03                03/Feb/85   Supergran and the Course of True Love 
4      1-04                10/Feb/85   Supergran and the Pearl of Pinnell's End 
5      1-05                17/Feb/85   Supergran and the Super Match 
6      1-06                24/Feb/85   Supergran Grounded 
7      1-07                03/Mar/85   Supergran and the Magic Ian 
8      1-08                10/Mar/85   Supergran and the TV Villains 
9      1-09                17/Mar/85   Supergran and the Doppelganger 
10     1-10                24/Mar/85   Supergran and the Day at the Sea 
11     1-11                31/Mar/85   Supergran and the Raid on Race Day 
12     1-12                07/Apr/85   Supergran and the Raving Beauty Contest 
13     1-13                14/Apr/85   Supergran and the Missing Hissing 

• Season 2

15     2-02                08/Mar/87   Supergran and the Racing Cert 
16     2-03                15/Mar/87   Supergran and the Treasure Trovers 
17     2-04                22/Mar/87   Supergran and the Birthday Dambusters 
18     2-05                29/Mar/87   Supergran and the Yankee Doodle's Boodle 
19     2-06                05/Apr/87   Supergran and the Rookie Recruit 
20     2-07                12/Apr/87   Supergran and the State Visit 
21     2-08                19/Apr/87   Supergran and the Chiselton Street Blues 
22     2-09                26/Apr/87   Supergran and the School for Scoundrels 
23     2-10                03/May/87   Supergran and the Media Star 
24     2-11                10/May/87   Supergran Snookered 
25     2-12                17/May/87   Supergran and the Fancy Dress Fanciers 
26     2-13                24/May/87   Supergran and the Chronic Crooner 
27     2-14                31/May/87   Supergran and the Heir Apparent 

Other Episodes

Special S2                 24/Dec/86    Christmas Special: The World's Worst Circus 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).