Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                10/Apr/95   Departure: An Invitation to San Francisco 
2      1-02                17/Apr/95   Mr. AirForce Exploding. Incredible Military Combat 
3      1-03                UNKNOWN     Destination Hong Kong 
4      1-04                01/May/95   Escape from Kowloon Castle 
5      1-05                UNKNOWN     Fei Long, the Hot Blooded: Filming a Super Action Movie 
6      1-06                UNKNOWN     Unveiling the Secret Power: Spiritual Energy, The Incredible Power Wave 
7      1-07                UNKNOWN     The Revenge of the Ashura Gang: Attack of the Mui Thai Assasins 
8      1-08                UNKNOWN     The Thailand jail: The Pride of Ryu 
9      1-09                UNKNOWN     The Great Star of Mui Thai: The Grim Prison Symphony 
10     1-10                UNKNOWN     The Sign of Darkness: The True Shadow Rules 
11     1-11                UNKNOWN     The Beasts are Coming: The Monks Advice to the Young Men. 
12     1-12                UNKNOWN     The Phantom of the Mind: The Demon who Lives Inside One's Mind 
13     1-13                UNKNOWN     The Natural Energy Wave: The Secret of the Natural Energy Wave. 
14     1-14                UNKNOWN     The Bloodthirsty Prince: Obsession with Beauty. Danger for Chun-Li! 

• Season 2

15     2-01                UNKNOWN     The war of the Two Heroes. A Battle for Life, Pride, and the Princess. 
16     2-02                UNKNOWN     The True Ruler Appears: The Horrible Conqueror begins to Plot. 
17     2-03                UNKNOWN     The Order of the Tyrant: The Conspiracy, that Snuck Up. 
18     2-04                UNKNOWN     The Beautiful Assassin with Green Eyes and an Evil Cross. 
19     2-05                UNKNOWN     The Iron Man with the Secret Mission: The Ultimate Rescuers are Dispatched. 
20     2-06                UNKNOWN     The Hidden Power of the Blast! The Unimaginable Power of the Body! 
21     2-07                UNKNOWN     Forced Submission: The Computer Chip that Controls the Mind 
22     2-08                UNKNOWN     The Dragon Punch Leaps: The Ultimate Anger! The Awakening Energy Wave! 
23     2-09                UNKNOWN     Icy Eyes: The Fighters Possessed by Evil. 
24     2-10                UNKNOWN     The Nightmarish Reunion: The Painful Call of the Controlled Mind. 
25     2-11                UNKNOWN     Death Match Part I: The Ultimate Triple Battle! (1) 
26     2-12                UNKNOWN     Death Match Part II: Final Words from a Best Friend About to Die! (2) 
27     2-13                UNKNOWN     Death Match Part III: Super Energy Wave Crush! (3) 
28     2-14                UNKNOWN     Death Match Part IV: The Master Bison: The Ultimate Power of Destruction!(4) 
29     2-15                UNKNOWN     Death Match:The Final Battle! (5) 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Airdates for Fox.


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).