Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      5Z01      16/Sep/89   Pilot 
2      1-02      5Z03      17/Sep/89   Freddy's Bad Habit 
3      1-03      5Z02      24/Sep/89   Eugene's Secret 
4      1-04      5Z06      01/Oct/89   Freddy's Date 
5      1-05      5Z08      15/Oct/89   Eugene's Model 
6      1-06      5Z10      22/Oct/89   Neville's Hired Hand 
7      1-07      5Z07      29/Oct/89   Hilary's Date 
8      1-08      5Z11      05/Nov/89   Violet's Friend 
9      1-09      5Z12      19/Nov/89   Kate's Baby 
10     1-10      5Z13      26/Nov/89   Kate's Furnace 
11     1-11      5Z14      03/Dec/89   The Nun 
12     1-12      5Z04      10/Dec/89   April in Paris 
13     1-13      5Z15      17/Dec/89   Father Christmas 
14     1-14      5Z16      07/Jan/90   Eugene's Feat 
15     1-15      5Z17      21/Jan/90   Kandid Kate 
16     1-16      5Z18      16/Jul/90   Sweet Sixteen 
17     1-17      5Z19      23/Jul/90   Bingo 
18     1-18      5Z09      30/Jul/90   Todd's Cheap Date 
19     1-19      5Z05      01/Sep/90   Underwood Underfoot 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).