Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      697001    19/Jul/98   Pilot 
2      1-02      697003    25/Jul/98   Breaking the Code 
3      1-03      697004    01/Aug/98   Wolf Among the Flock 
4      1-04      697007    08/Aug/98   Honor Among Thieves 
5      1-05      697012    15/Aug/98   Power of the Saints 
6      1-06      697008    22/Aug/98   Blind Eye for Hire 
7      1-07      697006    29/Aug/98   Quarry 
8      1-08      697002    10/Oct/98   What Love Taught Me 
9      1-09      697017    17/Oct/98   Do You Want to Know a Secret? 
10     1-10                UNAIRED     Bad X-Rays 
11     1-11                UNAIRED     The Hurt Business 
12     1-12                UNAIRED     Shark's Teeth 
13     1-13                UNAIRED     Rave On 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).