In this homage to Gene Autry's classic movie serial The Phantom Empire, 19th Century Marshal Jim Donner stumbles upon an underground city of alien invaders whose general populace is kept in subjugation via a mind-control machine. (a segment of Cliff Hangers!)

Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

11     1-11                UNAIRED      Partisans Unchained 
12     1-12                UNAIRED      Escape to the Stars 

• Season 1

1      1-01                27/Feb/79   Chapter 3 - Plunge into Mystery 
2      1-02                06/Mar/79   Chapter 4 - Prisoner of the Empire 
3      1-03                13/Mar/79   Chapter 5 - The Mind Twisters 
4      1-04                20/Mar/79   Chapter 6 - Seeds of Revolt 
5      1-05                27/Mar/79   Chapter 7 - Attack of the Phantom Riders 
6      1-06                03/Apr/79   Chapter 8 - Sizzling Threat 
7      1-07                10/Apr/79   Chapter 9 - Mandibles of Death 
8      1-08                17/Apr/79   Chapter 10 -The Last Gasp 
9      1-09                24/Apr/79   Chapter 11 - Return to Chimera 
10     1-10                01/May/79   Chapter 12 - Powerhouse 

Back to
IMDb Share
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).