Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Pilot

0      1-00      Y-12      13/May/77    The San Pedro Bums (120 min)

• Season 1

1      1-01      002       19/Sep/77   The Angels and the Bums 
2      1-02      003       26/Sep/77   The Shortest Yard 
3      1-03      001       03/Oct/77   The Magnificent Moose 
4      1-04      006       10/Oct/77   Godfathers Five 
5      1-05      004       17/Oct/77   The Winner's Circle 
6      1-06      005       24/Oct/77   The Bum's vs. the Reds 
7      1-07      007       31/Oct/77   Sweepstakes Bums 
8      1-08      008       21/Nov/77   A Bum Thanksgiving 
9      1-09      010       12/Dec/77   Love Boat Bums: Bums Take a Cruise 
10     1-10      009       19/Dec/77   Lifting is My Life 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).