epguides.com & TV.com present

The Ripping Friends

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 2001
End date: Oct 2002
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): Fox (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): animated, kids
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1R10115 Sep 01The Indigestible Wad
2.1- 2R10322 Sep 01Flathead's Revenge
3.1- 3R10429 Sep 01Frictor
4.1- 4R105 6 Oct 01Rip's Shorts
5.1- 5R10713 Oct 01The Ovulator
6.1- 6R11027 Oct 01Man Man and Boy Boy
7.1- 7R10610 Nov 01Stinky Butt
8.1- 8R11317 Nov 01The Muscle Magician
9.1- 9R11112 Jan 02The Ripping Friends Meet Dr. Jean Poole
10.1-10R10819 Jan 02The Man from Next Thursday, Part 1
11.1-11R11226 Jan 02The Man from Next Thursday, Part 2
12.1-12R10926 Jan 02Jimmy's Kidnapped
13.1-13R10226 Jan 02The Infernal Wedding
Back to TOP