Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      4H79      24/Sep/96   Pilot
2      1-02      4H01      28/Sep/96   Just One More Thing
3      1-03      4H02      05/Oct/96   First Impressions
4      1-04      4H03      12/Oct/96   The Unveiling
5      1-05      4H04      19/Oct/96   Moving In
6      1-06      4H05      26/Oct/96   Fathers
7      1-07      4H06      02/Nov/96   No Job Too Small
8      1-08      4H07      09/Nov/96   Jake Gets a Job
9      1-09      4H08      23/Nov/96   Jealousy
10     1-10      4H09      14/Dec/96   Role Model
11     1-11      4H11      21/Dec/96   Unsilent Night
12     1-12      4H12      04/Jan/97   New Year's Eve
13     1-13      4H13      11/Jan/97   The Day the Earth Moved
14     1-14      4H10      18/Jan/97   Billable Hours
15     1-15      4H14      31/Mar/97   Karen and Her Sisters
16     1-16      4H15      07/Apr/97   Valentine's Day
17     1-17      4H16      14/Apr/97   Hearts And Bones

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).