epguides.com & TVmaze present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated: Thu, 24 Sep 2020 -1:00
Cast Photo
The true story of a contestant and his two accomplices who were caught cheating on Who Wants to Be a Millionaire? in 2001
Show Details:
Start date: Apr 2020
End date: Apr 2020
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ITV (UK)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 3 eps
Genre(s): Drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze
Episode # Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1-1 13 Apr 20Episode 1
2.1-2 14 Apr 20Episode 2
3.1-3 15 Apr 20Episode 3
Back to TOP

U.S. airdates for the AMC Network can be found at The Futon Critic.