epguides.com & TV.com present


(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
Farce about an irritating hotel proprietor in California, based on the British hit Fawlty Towers.
Show Details:
Start date: Mar 1999
End date: Apr 1999
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): CBS (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 9 eps, 1 unaired
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1E070715 Mar 99The J. Edgar Hoover Pin Story
2.1- 2E070217 Mar 99Sexual Intercom
3.1- 3E070824 Mar 99Whatever Happened to Baby Payne?
4.1- 4E070131 Mar 99Gossip Checks In and a Cat Checks Out
5.1- 583605 7 Apr 99Pacific Ocean Duck
6.1- 6E070314 Apr 99Trouble in Room 206
7.1- 7E070621 Apr 99I Never Forget a Face-Lift
8.1- 8E070428 Apr 99Wedding Fever
9.1- 9E070528 Apr 99Uncle Royal and Aunt Connie
Back to TOP