epguides.com & TV.com present

Pacific Station

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1991
End date: July 1993
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 13 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1P30115 Sep 91Pilot
2.1- 2P30322 Sep 91Magnificent Obsession
3.1- 3P30229 Sep 91A Man's Best Friend
4.1- 4P304 6 Oct 91Love and Death
5.1- 5P30613 Oct 91A Friend of the Devil
6.1- 6P30520 Oct 91Miata es su Ata
7.1- 7P30727 Oct 91Waiting for the Other Gumshoe to Drop
8.1- 8P31020 Dec 91Bob's Son
9.1- 9P31327 Dec 91Operation
10.1-10P309 3 Jan 92My Favorite Dad
11.1-11P31213 Jul 92Whose Dad Is It Anyway?
12.1-12P31113 Jul 92One for the Road
13.1-13P30813 Jul 92The Last Angry Detective
Back to TOP