Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                26/Jan/85   Rules of Attraction 
2      1-02      59403     02/Feb/85   The Zone Troopers Build Men 
3      1-03      59402     09/Feb/85   Paradise Lost 
4      1-04      59405     16/Feb/85   Rock and Roll Suicide 
5      1-05      59401     23/Feb/85   Village of the Motorpigs 
6      1-06      59411     02/Mar/85   I Am Woman, Hear Me Roar 
7      1-07      59409     09/Mar/85   Mansion of the Beast 
8      1-08      59406     16/Mar/85   Princess Metra 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).