Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      225851    24/Sep/99   The First Girlfriends Club
2      1-02      225852    01/Oct/99   Good Will Hunting
3      1-03      475328    08/Oct/99   The Unbelievable Truth
4      1-04      225855    15/Oct/99   The Road to Caracas
5      1-05      225856    22/Oct/99   You've Got Female
6      1-06      225858    29/Oct/99   Batman Forever
7      1-07      225859    05/Nov/99   In the Name of the Father
8      1-08      225860    19/Nov/99   Fight Club
9      1-09      225862    03/Dec/99   Great Expectations
10     1-10      225861    10/Dec/99   Punch Line
11     1-11      225857    17/Dec/99   Little Women
12     1-12      225854    24/Dec/99   What About Bob?
13     1-13      225853    07/Jan/00   My Life As A Dog

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids

Episode descriptions have been adapted from those provided on-line by ABC and TV Guide.


The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).