Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01                23/Sep/96   Pilot
2      1-02                30/Sep/96   The Crush Show
3      1-03                07/Oct/96   Tom Moves In
4      1-04                14/Oct/96   Nikki Quits Therapy
5      1-05                21/Oct/96   Heary's Camera
6      1-06                28/Oct/96   The Halloween Show
7      1-07                04/Nov/96   Death, Lice and Videotape
8      1-08                11/Nov/96   Looking for Mrs. Goodbar
9      1-09                18/Nov/96   Amanda's Fix-up Show
10     1-10                25/Nov/96   The Thanksgiving Show
11     1-11                16/Dec/96   The Christmas Show
12     1-12                06/Jan/97   The Sexism Show
13     1-13                13/Jan/97   The Courtroom Show
14     1-14                20/Jan/97   The Italian Show
15     1-15                03/Feb/97   The Welcome Back Show
16     1-16                17/Feb/97   Tom's not Headmaster Show
17     1-17                10/Mar/97   The Valentine Show

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.

This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).