Episode list from:  TVRage

  Episode #     Prod #      Air Date   Titles
_____ ______ ___________  ___________ ___________________________________________

• Season 1

1      1-01      M-302     11/Jan/94   Here Comes The Son 
2      1-02      M-306     18/Jan/94   The Son Also Rises 
3      1-03      M-309     25/Jan/94   East Side Story 
4      1-04      M-308     01/Feb/94   Two Cold Feet 
5      1-05      M-310     08/Feb/94   Baby Talk 
6      1-06      M-303     15/Feb/94   The Principal's Interest 
7      1-07      M-301     UNAIRED     Pilot 
8      1-08      M-304     UNAIRED     Wild, Wild Willy And His O.K. Corral, Or There Goes The G.L.A.A.D. Award 
9      1-09      M-305     UNAIRED     My Dad Could Beat Up Your Dad 
10     1-10      M-307     UNAIRED     Eggheads 
11     1-11      M-311     UNAIRED     The Brother of the Bride 
12     1-12      M-312     UNAIRED     Those Who Can't Teach, Teach Gym At David's School 
13     1-13      M-313     UNAIRED     Death in Plainview 

Back to
IMDb Share
& TV.com
& Grids



The home sites for this guide are http://epguides.com/ for show info and TVRage had the episode details.

Contact Us: To correct episode titles click through the episode and submit corrections via the specific list provider. For other concerns and corrections, click here.

Disclaimer: We have no connection with the show or the network. We are just providing information, which we hope fans will find useful. We cannot vouch for the user experience provided by external sites.
This guide may be distributed and copied freely, in its entirety, for personal use. All original author and copyright information must remain intact. Any sales or other uses of this document are expressly forbidden, without the specific consent of the author(s).