epguides.com & TV.com present

Mister Sterling

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)

Last updated:
Cast Photo
A maverick appointed to fill the term of a deceased senator shakes up the political elite in Washington. Created by Lawrence O'Donnell.
Show Details:
Start date: Jan 2003
End date: Mar 2003
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): NBC (US)
Run time: 60 min
Episodes: 10 eps, 1 unaired
Genre(s): drama
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1EP01110 Jan 03Pilot
2.1- 2E350217 Jan 03Next Question
3.1- 3E350424 Jan 03Game Time
4.1- 4E350131 Jan 03Technical Corrections
5.1- 5E3506 7 Feb 03Human Error
6.1- 6E350721 Feb 03Nothing Personal
7.1- 7E350528 Feb 03The Statewide Swing
8.1- 8E3508 7 Mar 03Wish List
9.1- 9E351014 Mar 03Final Passage
10.1-10E3511UNAIREDSins of the Father
Back to TOP