epguides.com & TV.com present

Maybe This Time

(a Titles & Air Dates Guide)
Cast Photo
A divorcee with an 11-year-old daughter runs a suburban coffee shop along with her mother, who is more interested in playing matchmaker.
Show Details:
Start date: Sep 1995
End date: Feb 1996
Status: cancelled/ended
Network(s): ABC (US)
Run time: 30 min
Episodes: 18 eps
Genre(s): comedy
Episode list & details from:  TVmaze •  TV.com
Episode # Prod Code Original
Air Date
Season 1
1.1- 1W50215 Sep 95Please Re-Lease Me
1.1- 2W50116 Sep 95Maybe This Time
3.1- 3W50323 Sep 95Gracie Under Fire
4.1- 4W50630 Sep 95Out, Out, Damn Radio Spot!
5.1- 5W50514 Oct 95Snitch Doggy-Dogg
6.1- 6W50728 Oct 95Beasy Body
7.1- 7W508 4 Nov 95Julia's Day Off
8.1- 8W50911 Nov 95Coach Julia
9.1- 9W51025 Nov 95The Other Mother
10.1-10W51116 Dec 95The Catch
11.1-11W50423 Dec 95Judgement Day
12.1-12W513 6 Jan 96Nick at Night
13.1-13W51513 Jan 96Break a Leg
14.1-14W51220 Jan 96Lucky Puck
15.1-15W51626 Jan 96Acting Out
16.1-16W518 3 Feb 96Stand Up Your Man
17.1-17W51710 Feb 96St. Valentine's Day Massacre
18.1-18W51417 Feb 96Whose Life Is It Anyway?
Back to TOP